Home/Federal committees/REID RASNER FOR WY
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

REID RASNER FOR WY

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00890921
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has REID RASNER FOR WY reported?

$2,327,645.60 in total receipts and $2,260,946.52 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,327,646
Total spending$2,260,947
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,327,645.60All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$443,508.42Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,260,946.52All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$79,152.08Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$1,944,614.07Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through REID RASNER FOR WY

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

6 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

98.5% outside Wyoming
Florida42 distinct reported contributors · 493 rows$39,789.0022.2%
Texas54 distinct reported contributors · 745 rows$37,716.0021.0%
California36 distinct reported contributors · 368 rows$15,059.008.4%
Louisiana14 distinct reported contributors · 146 rows$8,940.005.0%
Illinois12 distinct reported contributors · 173 rows$7,545.004.2%
Colorado14 distinct reported contributors · 52 rows$7,264.004.0%
Ohio15 distinct reported contributors · 133 rows$6,551.003.6%
Virginia10 distinct reported contributors · 172 rows$6,379.003.6%
Georgia16 distinct reported contributors · 137 rows$6,328.003.5%
New Jersey10 distinct reported contributors · 131 rows$4,890.002.7%
Tennessee10 distinct reported contributors · 136 rows$4,344.002.4%
Massachusetts6 distinct reported contributors · 104 rows$4,007.002.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses208 current organization-payment rows$2,141,932.69

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Gen2 Solutions LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-21
$1,355,278.24
Fp1 Strategies LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-28
$198,788.76
Winred Technical Services LLC34 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-29
$139,025.18
Five Seasons Media LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-02
$81,100.00
Imperator3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-16
$64,199.27
Guidepost Strategic Partners10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-30
$57,275.50
General Solutions Media1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-05
$48,693.00
Peak Insights LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-03
$41,400.00
Battleground Connect3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$36,949.68
Winning Republican Strategies6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-10
$33,000.00
Same Day Processing17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$25,388.50
Ac Consulting6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$12,000.00
Numinar Analytics18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$11,174.18
A Wing Visuals1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-13
$11,150.00
Anm Consulting LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-30
$5,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
DATWYLER, THOMAS C
Mailing address
PO BOX 1900, MILLS WY 82644
FEC committee ID
C00890921
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.