Side by side · sourced facts · no score

Compare candidates.

Experience, public statements, and campaign finance. Rows appear when we have information for at least one candidate.

↔
Interpretation rule

Financial totals are FEC records. Ballot status is election-specific. Endorsements are attributed to their publisher. Missing information is not evidence for or against a candidate.

Field
Christopher Todd CampbellOTH · Open seat
Dale RomansDEM · Open seat
Total receipts
Not reportedFEC bulk data ↗
$838,359.99FEC bulk data ↗
Individual contributions
Not reportedFEC bulk data ↗
$604,859.99FEC bulk data ↗
Candidate contributions
Not reportedFEC bulk data ↗
$0.00FEC bulk data ↗
Total spending
Not reportedFEC bulk data ↗
$671,448.94FEC bulk data ↗
Cash on hand
Not reportedFEC bulk data ↗
$166,911.05FEC bulk data ↗