Election.orgCampaign money
Official disclosure registry · source scope preserved

New York
campaign finance records

The responsible government offices identified by the FEC—and an official-source view of New York contributions and expenditures with the limits of each filing table kept visible.

3 disclosure officesFEC directory revised July 2025Transaction adapter live
Current Election.org coverage

Official agency links and current-cycle money records.

OFFICIAL DATA LIVE

New York current-cycle itemized contribution and expenditure views are connected from official daily Open Data. Amendment flags are preserved without unsafe version replacement; summary totals, NYC Campaign Finance Board records, other local-only systems, and entity resolution remain outside this adapter's stated scope.

RegistryLive3 sourced agencies
ContributionsPublished rows liveAmendment flags retained
ExpendituresPublished rows liveNamed non-individual payees only
State API adapterConnectedContributions + expenditures
NYSBOE OPEN DATA · 2025–2026 cycle

New York contribution rows over time

Official raw export ↗

Signed sum of official NYSBOE itemized contribution-view rows dated in the 2025-2026 cycle window. Published amended-report rows are retained and are not version-replaced. They are not total receipts: reporting thresholds, late reports, summary filings, and other transaction tables have different scope.

1,284,615published itemized rows
4,455recipient filer IDs
$559,170,810published row amount
Oct 15, 2026latest included row
25/01
25/02
25/03
25/04
25/05
25/06
25/07
25/08
25/09
25/10
25/11
25/12
26/01
26/02
26/03
26/04
26/05
26/06
26/07
26/08
26/09
26/10

The adapter queries aggregate official rows server-side. It does not download or store individual contributor names, addresses, ZIP codes, employers, occupations, payment details, or transaction explanations. The source’s filer-selected entity codes remain available as aggregate counts through the API.

NYSBOE EXPENDITURES · 2025–2026 cycle

New York expenditure rows over time

Official table documentation ↗

Signed sum of official NYSBOE itemized expenditure-view rows dated in the 2025-2026 cycle window. Published amended-report rows are retained and are not version-replaced. They are not total campaign spending, and source filing schedules remain separately exposed through the API.

258,664published itemized expenditure rows
5,172spender filer IDs
$453,483,574published signed row amount
Oct 15, 2026latest included row
25/01
25/02
25/03
25/04
25/05
25/06
25/07
25/08
25/09
25/10
25/11
25/12
26/01
26/02
26/03
26/04
26/05
26/06
26/07
26/08
26/09
26/10

The adapter does not store addresses, ZIP codes, check numbers, payment details, transaction explanations, or source-coded individual payee names. Named aggregates require an organization-name field and blank person-name fields.

Published non-individual contributor aggregates

Largest named New York contribution sources

Ordered by the signed sum of included contribution rows. These exact source-name groups are not verified legal entities, donor rankings, or deduplicated campaign totals.

Top 15 named non-individual source fields by included contribution row amount
Named sourcePublished row amountRows and recipients
Uber Technologies Inc.Corporation · ny-contributor-34cc02bdb195b5$17,687,69431 rows · 3 recipients
New York State Democratic CommitteePolitical Committee · ny-contributor-5d376eefa14d28$10,557,60454 rows · 27 recipients
Airbnb Inc.Corporation · ny-contributor-870345fd30d0bb$10,395,18126 rows · 6 recipients
NASSAU COUNTY REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEPolitical Committee · ny-contributor-83dea37049c963$9,888,60048 rows · 4 recipients
Put NYC First Inc.Political Action Committee (PAC) · ny-contributor-4bd1a89895ca15$8,030,75024 rows · 6 recipients
SEIU Political Education & Action FundPolitical Action Committee (PAC) · ny-contributor-c367056215b8ac$7,921,7207 rows · 2 recipients
DoorDash Inc.Corporation · ny-contributor-a3ca4823954856$3,870,83814 rows · 5 recipients
DK Crown Holdings IncNot reported · ny-contributor-cd36354fc91055$3,752,0008 rows · 5 recipients
NEW YORK APT. ASSOC. INCPolitical Action Committee (PAC) · ny-contributor-f4813cbebdedb3$3,516,1604 rows · 1 recipient
New York Apartment Association IncAssociation · ny-contributor-2285b9fdba82f4$3,000,0001 rows · 1 recipient
Local 32bj Seiu Holding Acct.Political Action Committee (PAC) · ny-contributor-4481c309a446a3$2,670,00025 rows · 2 recipients
Madison Square Garden Entertainment CorpOther · ny-contributor-b1c6bd32a5c0f3$2,428,86940 rows · 1 recipient
Fanduel IncNot reported · ny-contributor-5f34b62f0e0977$2,250,0003 rows · 1 recipient
Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.Not reported · ny-contributor-0b58d9dfdd4181$2,150,0005 rows · 1 recipient
NYAA PACPolitical Action Committee (PAC) · ny-contributor-1cec749a6ba56e$2,143,9376 rows · 5 recipients
Published non-individual payee aggregates

Largest named New York expenditure payees

Ordered by the signed sum of included expenditure rows. These are source-name groups—not verified legal entities, vendor rankings, or deduplicated total campaign spending.

Top 15 source-coded non-individual payees by included expenditure row amount
Named payeePublished row amountRows and spenders
Allegory LLCNot reported · ny-payee-862fceef3e73f1$22,120,09867 rows · 2 spenders
Canal Partners MediaNot reported · ny-payee-f9ceafee0ef1a6$9,025,96613 rows · 4 spenders
Old Town Media LLCNot reported · ny-payee-b3428229bdae2b$7,177,1506 rows · 1 spender
Nappens LLCNot reported · ny-payee-0d27d3ff0d140e$6,495,0018 rows · 2 spenders
CCC EnterprisesNot reported · ny-payee-46c3cb2ebac7c0$6,414,067162 rows · 20 spenders
NY Republican State CommitteeNot reported · ny-payee-1396fd103ab4a6$5,820,60031 rows · 1 spender
PaychexNot reported · ny-payee-2a5cdea0bb682f$5,802,356329 rows · 11 spenders
Red Horse StrategiesNot reported · ny-payee-3052c86bca8173$5,777,297211 rows · 16 spenders
The Parkside GroupNot reported · ny-payee-5ee214b0d9f2b8$5,616,142191 rows · 25 spenders
1199 SEIU NY State Political Action FundNot reported · ny-payee-896ad58aa94315$5,055,1704 rows · 1 spender
For Our CityNot reported · ny-payee-3771419fc5b663$4,625,0009 rows · 1 spender
McLaughlin & AssociatesNot reported · ny-payee-7b32dbd67ed36a$4,189,45318 rows · 3 spenders
JumpCut IncNot reported · ny-payee-2dd9114b788a3c$3,534,85117 rows · 2 spenders
Wavelength Strategy Inc.Not reported · ny-payee-b7577eec479864$3,285,2505 rows · 1 spender
Bartholomew Communications and StrategieNot reported · ny-payee-dd41d22d00fe0f$3,099,61422 rows · 1 spender
Largest published row aggregates

Recipient committees in the current-cycle export

Ordered by the signed sum of included contribution rows—not by influence, support, electoral strength, or complete campaign receipts.

Top 15 recipient filer IDs by included contribution row amount
Recipient committeePublished row amountRows and coverage
Fix The City Inc.NYSBOE ID 456365$35,667,714427 rows · Mar 3, 2025–Nov 5, 2025
New York State Democratic CommitteeNYSBOE ID 11236$28,969,6271,696 rows · Jan 2, 2025–Sep 28, 2026
Friends for Kathy HochulNYSBOE ID 16851$27,997,53441,759 rows · Jan 1, 2025–Sep 28, 2026
Nassau County Republican CommitteeNYSBOE ID 1522$18,239,51212,984 rows · Jan 1, 2025–Sep 28, 2026
Blakeman for New YorkNYSBOE ID 580499$14,821,16266,578 rows · Nov 1, 2025–Sep 28, 2026
Voice of Teachers for Education or Committee on Political Education of the New YoNYSBOE ID 3005$12,370,26570,281 rows · Jan 13, 2025–Sep 28, 2026
Citizens for Affordable Rates PACNYSBOE ID 590891$11,984,43132 rows · Jan 30, 2026–Sep 1, 2026
New York Republican State Committee - ReportingNYSBOE ID 11237$10,491,323315 rows · Jan 3, 2025–Sep 25, 2026
Affordable New YorkNYSBOE ID 445654$10,078,21121 rows · Jan 1, 2025–Jul 2, 2026
1199 SEIU New York State Political Action FundNYSBOE ID 8944$9,321,67759 rows · Jan 2, 2025–Sep 9, 2026
Put NYC First Inc.NYSBOE ID 538694$8,620,50092 rows · Aug 14, 2025–Nov 3, 2025
For Our CityNYSBOE ID 569267$8,480,00021 rows · Oct 17, 2025–Nov 4, 2025
James for NY 2026NYSBOE ID 308810$7,490,023280,596 rows · Jan 1, 2025–Sep 28, 2026
NYS Democratic Senate Campaign CommitteeNYSBOE ID 160$7,129,593842 rows · Jan 3, 2025–Sep 28, 2026
NYS Democratic Assembly Campaign CommitteeNYSBOE ID 5816$6,879,035960 rows · Jan 6, 2025–Sep 28, 2026
Connector contract

How these records preserve original sources

Official source adapter

Identify the current government filing/search system and its export or API contract.

Entity resolution

Preserve state IDs and connect candidates, committees, donors, and vendors without guessing identities.

Amendment rules

The source's R_AMEND flag is retained in aggregate counts. The public views do not expose a reliable report-version sequence, so this adapter does not claim amendment normalization or complete campaign totals.

Fail-closed validation

Reject incomplete or structurally changed pulls before they can become public totals.