Brandon Gill, 2026 federal candidate
2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Brandon Gill

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. House — Texas District 26REPIncumbentFEC H4TX26149
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Brandon Gill raised?

$4,217,213.29 in total campaign receipts.

$3,384,259.12 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$4,217,213
Total spending$2,933,524
Cash on hand$1,411,512

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

PERMANENT PERSON IDENTITY

This campaign record connects to Brandon Gill's public CV.

The connection uses exact FEC candidate ID H4TX26149, not a name match. Office history, votes, election results, disclosures, and campaign finance remain separate source lanes.

Open permanent public CV →
Same schema for every person

Brandon Gill candidate profile

SOURCE-BY-FIELD

Public-record facts, candidate-provided material, and missing fields stay visibly separate. Election.org does not fill a blank biography, position, endorsement, or questionnaire with an inference.

Office soughtU.S. House · TX-26Federal Election Commission
Filing classificationIncumbentFEC candidate master
Current public officeU.S. Representative — Texas District 26Permanent office record →
Campaign websiteNot listed in a connected official sourceCoverage gap
Experience and education

Standardized candidate CV

NO INFERRED RÉSUMÉ
No source-complete CV located.

The FEC filing does not publish education or employment history. Election.org will add those fields only from a direct official, candidate, or attributed questionnaire source.

Statements and official actions over time

Sourced issue positions

NO ISSUE SCORE

A statement is shown in the candidate's words when a concise original excerpt is available. Election.org paraphrases only when the record is an action, and labels that distinction.

HousingNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Economy & taxesNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

EducationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Public safetyNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

ImmigrationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Health careNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

TransportationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Energy & climateNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

AbortionNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Attributed, never adopted by Election.org

Endorsements

CAMPAIGN-REPORTED
No sourced public endorsements located.

This does not mean the candidate has no endorsements; it means none have entered a connected, attributable source.

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Brandon Gill 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Scheduled runoff, if required

Runoff date listed in the FEC's 2026 congressional calendar; whether it applies depends on the election outcome and state rules.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included PAC or party transaction

Most recent itemized direct contribution or coordinated-party-expenditure row involving this candidate in the current FEC transaction release.

FEC · included source coverage
Federal general election

Scheduled 2026 federal general-election date. State and local election officials administer elections and determine ballot access.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

House Clerk · personal filings

Personal financial disclosure filings

10 NAME/DISTRICT MATCHES

These Clerk index records match this FEC record by first name, last name, state, and House district. The sources do not share a durable person identifier, so Election.org labels the join instead of asserting identity. These are personal disclosure filings—not campaign receipts or spending.

A filing or securities transaction is not evidence of wrongdoing, material nonpublic information, intent, profit, loss, or a conflict of interest. The join remains only an exact first-name, last-name, state, and House-district match.

Search every matching Clerk filing →
Campaign money

Brandon Gill campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$4,217,213.29All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$3,384,259.12Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$0.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$2,933,524.34Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$1,411,512.35Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$46,734.08Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt$1,364,778.27Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Who gave · who spent · what the filing says

PAC contributions and outside spending involving Brandon Gill

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

Direct campaign support and independent spending are not combined. Support and opposition below are the positions reported by the spender to the Federal Election Commission.

Direct committee contributions$387,319.00190 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Federal committees reporting direct contributions

U.S. ANESTHESIA PARTNERS, INC. PAC D/B/A/ USAP PAC3 itemized transactions · latest Jan 29, 2026
$12,500.00FEC filing ↗
ANTI-WOKE FUND3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 5, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
MAJORITY COMMITTEE PAC--MC PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 10, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 24, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 3, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 4, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 26, 2026
AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE3 itemized transactions · latest Sep 3, 2025
ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE3 itemized transactions · latest Feb 25, 2026
AMERICAN DREAM DELIVERED2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 30, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. Committee transactions retain only the latest filing version for stable transaction IDs. Independent-expenditure rows from superseded filings are removed through the FEC previous-filing chain. Memo entries remain included because the FEC bulk-file documentation instructs analysts to include them.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Brandon Gill

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

63.4% outside Texas
Texas536 distinct reported contributors · 10,648 rows$527,103.0036.6%
California354 distinct reported contributors · 5,364 rows$144,856.0010.0%
Florida314 distinct reported contributors · 5,943 rows$139,156.009.7%
Virginia95 distinct reported contributors · 1,717 rows$51,912.003.6%
New York81 distinct reported contributors · 1,185 rows$43,565.003.0%
Ohio93 distinct reported contributors · 1,617 rows$39,786.002.8%
Georgia105 distinct reported contributors · 2,512 rows$39,044.002.7%
Tennessee72 distinct reported contributors · 1,422 rows$31,344.002.2%
Arizona90 distinct reported contributors · 1,100 rows$30,503.002.1%
Pennsylvania76 distinct reported contributors · 1,599 rows$28,192.002.0%
North Carolina81 distinct reported contributors · 1,378 rows$22,675.001.6%
South Carolina55 distinct reported contributors · 1,040 rows$19,634.001.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported3,069 current organization-payment rows$2,372,855.95

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Euporie LLC40 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$385,130.45
Better Mousetrap Digital261 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$298,582.87
Tma Direct Incorporated258 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$249,801.03
Frontline Strategies LLC234 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$196,899.43
Winred Technical Services LLC367 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$152,100.90
Red Curve Solutions18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$106,713.41
O2m Digital LLC203 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$104,590.07
Right Time Media LLC173 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$86,640.18
American Express19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$77,731.89
Tailwinds Political154 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$75,305.34
Hickory Data LLC115 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$71,713.75
Fundraising Incorporated20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$71,596.86
Honey Fox Strategies86 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$62,518.63
P2p Messaging80 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$53,412.83
Donorbureau145 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$51,102.53

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to Brandon Gill

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Entrepreneur17 distinct reported contributors · 208 current itemized transactions
$10,667.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

80.2%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
69.6%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$1,364,778.27Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Brandon Gill
Office sought
U.S. House — Texas District 26
Party affiliation
REP
Incumbency
Incumbent
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS
FEC candidate ID
H4TX26149
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.