Brian Fitzpatrick, 2026 federal candidate
2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Brian Fitzpatrick

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. House — Pennsylvania District 1REPIncumbentFEC H6PA08277
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Brian Fitzpatrick raised?

$6,734,931.11 in total campaign receipts.

$1,622,227.60 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$6,734,931
Total spending$4,801,927
Cash on hand$6,355,534

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

PERMANENT PERSON IDENTITY

This campaign record connects to Brian K. Fitzpatrick's public CV.

The connection uses exact FEC candidate ID H6PA08277, not a name match. Office history, votes, election results, disclosures, and campaign finance remain separate source lanes.

Open permanent public CV →
Same schema for every person

Brian Fitzpatrick candidate profile

SOURCE-BY-FIELD

Public-record facts, candidate-provided material, and missing fields stay visibly separate. Election.org does not fill a blank biography, position, endorsement, or questionnaire with an inference.

Office soughtU.S. House · PA-01Federal Election Commission
Filing classificationIncumbentFEC candidate master
Current public officeU.S. Representative — Pennsylvania District 1Permanent office record →
Campaign websiteNot listed in a connected official sourceCoverage gap
Experience and education

Standardized candidate CV

NO INFERRED RÉSUMÉ
No source-complete CV located.

The FEC filing does not publish education or employment history. Election.org will add those fields only from a direct official, candidate, or attributed questionnaire source.

Statements and official actions over time

Sourced issue positions

NO ISSUE SCORE

A statement is shown in the candidate's words when a concise original excerpt is available. Election.org paraphrases only when the record is an action, and labels that distinction.

HousingNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Economy & taxesNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

EducationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Public safetyNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

ImmigrationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Health careNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

TransportationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Energy & climateNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

AbortionNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Attributed, never adopted by Election.org

Endorsements

CAMPAIGN-REPORTED
No sourced public endorsements located.

This does not mean the candidate has no endorsements; it means none have entered a connected, attributable source.

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Brian Fitzpatrick 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Latest included independent expenditure

Most recent reported dissemination or expenditure date involving this candidate in the current FEC independent-expenditure release.

FEC · included source coverage
Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included PAC or party transaction

Most recent itemized direct contribution or coordinated-party-expenditure row involving this candidate in the current FEC transaction release.

FEC · included source coverage
Federal general election

Scheduled 2026 federal general-election date. State and local election officials administer elections and determine ballot access.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

House Clerk · personal filings

Personal financial disclosure filings

2 NAME/DISTRICT MATCHES

These Clerk index records match this FEC record by first name, last name, state, and House district. The sources do not share a durable person identifier, so Election.org labels the join instead of asserting identity. These are personal disclosure filings—not campaign receipts or spending.

A filing or securities transaction is not evidence of wrongdoing, material nonpublic information, intent, profit, loss, or a conflict of interest. The join remains only an exact first-name, last-name, state, and House-district match.

Search every matching Clerk filing →
Campaign money

Brian Fitzpatrick campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$6,734,931.11All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$1,622,227.60Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$0.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$4,801,926.75Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$6,355,534.34Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$24,750.00Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt$6,330,784.34Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Who gave · who spent · what the filing says

PAC contributions and outside spending involving Brian Fitzpatrick

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

Direct campaign support and independent spending are not combined. Support and opposition below are the positions reported by the spender to the Federal Election Commission.

Direct committee contributions$2,273,882.001,040 transactions
Coordinated party spending$119,644.001 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$18,921.501 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Federal committees reporting direct contributions

A NEW NATION PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 18, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
ABRAHAM LINCOLN PAC3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 4, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 24, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 25, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)4 itemized transactions · latest Mar 25, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN CLINICAL LABORATORY ASSOCIATON PAC (LABPAC)2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 11, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION PAC3 itemized transactions · latest Jan 21, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)3 itemized transactions · latest Feb 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E4 itemized transactions · latest Mar 20, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Party committees reporting coordinated expenditures

NRCC1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 18, 2026
$119,644.00FEC filing ↗

Outside spenders reporting support or opposition

opposeLOSERS AND SUCKERS VOTE1 itemized transaction · latest May 5, 2026
$18,921.50FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS1 reported communication-spending record

Inspect purpose, payee, dates, amount, filer-reported position, and exact FEC filing. These records are finance disclosures, not ad creatives.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. Committee transactions retain only the latest filing version for stable transaction IDs. Independent-expenditure rows from superseded filings are removed through the FEC previous-filing chain. Memo entries remain included because the FEC bulk-file documentation instructs analysts to include them.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Brian Fitzpatrick

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

90.6% outside Pennsylvania
New York83 distinct reported contributors · 105 rows$217,970.0015.3%
California95 distinct reported contributors · 138 rows$205,518.0014.5%
Florida89 distinct reported contributors · 273 rows$191,147.0013.4%
Pennsylvania128 distinct reported contributors · 205 rows$133,686.009.4%
New Jersey57 distinct reported contributors · 97 rows$106,090.007.5%
Massachusetts22 distinct reported contributors · 31 rows$78,666.005.5%
Texas48 distinct reported contributors · 140 rows$72,724.005.1%
Virginia62 distinct reported contributors · 92 rows$66,664.004.7%
Maryland57 distinct reported contributors · 77 rows$54,979.003.9%
Illinois49 distinct reported contributors · 59 rows$53,239.003.7%
Connecticut20 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$35,125.002.5%
Colorado12 distinct reported contributors · 18 rows$33,579.002.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

7 published categories
Advertising Expenses23 current organization-payment rows$1,640,155.45
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses632 current organization-payment rows$1,203,186.52
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses60 current organization-payment rows$857,381.62
Campaign Materials11 current organization-payment rows$185,648.61
Polling Expenses1 current organization-payment row$30,000.00
Category not reported2 current organization-payment rows$3,993.74
Campaign Event Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$1,180.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Targeted Victory8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$1,143,542.01
Red River Company12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$512,853.05
Gusto102 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$363,949.69
American Express33 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$293,172.17
Kronco Com Incorporated11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$185,648.61
Morning Group19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$165,048.98
Coldspark1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-03
$125,021.59
Lamar Advertising1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-07
$120,500.00
Clear Channel Outdoor1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-04
$100,684.02
Something Else Strategies LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-02
$97,461.00
Cfs Compliance73 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$94,899.14
Blue Line Media1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-06
$78,430.00
Sandbox Strategies9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-09
$49,375.00
Mdg Strategies6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$45,000.00
US Department Of Treasury1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-01
$42,060.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to Brian Fitzpatrick

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

New York Life7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$16,500.00
Apollo7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$15,800.00
Rbc Capital Markets8 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$8,750.00
Winged Keel Group6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$7,000.00
Remax5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$3,500.00
Coldwell Banker Realty5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$2,500.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

24.1%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
71.3%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$6,330,784.34Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Brian Fitzpatrick
Office sought
U.S. House — Pennsylvania District 1
Party affiliation
REP
Incumbency
Incumbent
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
BRIAN FITZPATRICK FOR ALL OF US
FEC candidate ID
H6PA08277
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.