2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Greg Kidd

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. House — Nevada District 2DEMOpen seatFEC H4NV02185
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Greg Kidd raised?

$1,187,973.81 in total campaign receipts.

$0.00 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$1,187,974
Total spending$1,244,363
Cash on hand$5,412

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Greg Kidd 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

Official election schedule · schedule subject to change
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Federal general election

Election schedule for the verified seat, not proof of this person's ballot qualification. State and local election officials administer elections.

Official election schedule · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

Campaign money

Greg Kidd campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,187,973.81All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$0.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$0.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$1,244,363.06Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$5,412.39Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$9,885,000.00Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt-$9,879,587.61Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Greg Kidd

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported240 current organization-payment rows$1,164,817.95

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Bgb Productions LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$326,389.99
Pendulum Creative Group LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$301,222.96
Junto Strategies8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$135,932.10
Viewpoint Media5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$133,289.47
Six One Four Strategies LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$60,749.81
Change Research3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-15
$54,900.00
Lightstyles Studio8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$20,768.95
Conrad Communications5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$18,500.00
Sandler Reiff Lamb Rosenstein And Birkenstock PC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$16,857.50
Sexton Group5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$13,178.40
Hard Yaka Ventures Management2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$12,768.75
Nevada State Democratic Party1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-25
$10,000.00
Google36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$9,667.34
Orangetree Productions1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-09
$4,425.00
Outdoor Plus Digital Photo1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-20
$3,950.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

0.0%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
104.7%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
-$9,879,587.61Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Greg Kidd
Office sought
U.S. House — Nevada District 2
Party affiliation
DEM
Incumbency
Open seat
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
GREG KIDD FOR NEVADA →
FEC candidate ID
H4NV02185
Explore the race

Other FEC records in the Nevada U.S. House District 2 race

These links are a neutral path through other indexable 2026 FEC records filed for the same office. Appearance here does not establish ballot qualification.

Browse every Nevada candidate record →
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.