Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.
U.S. House — Florida District 19REPOpen seatFEC H6FL19335
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle
How much has Gregory Bukowski raised?
$21,337.70 in total campaign receipts.
$6,317.70 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.
Total receipts$21,338
Total spending$18,763
Cash on hand$2,575
Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .
This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.
Latest included campaign summary
End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.
FEC · included source coverage
Scheduled primary election
Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.
Official election schedule · schedule subject to change
Federal general election
Election schedule for the verified seat, not proof of this person's ballot qualification. State and local election officials administer elections.
Official election schedule · schedule subject to change
Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.
Campaign money
Gregory Bukowski campaign finance details
FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
Metric
Reported amount
What it means
Total receipts
$21,337.70
All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions
$6,317.70
Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions
$0.00
Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements
$18,762.97
Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand
$2,574.73
Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign
$15,020.00
Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt
-$12,445.27
Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.
Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.
Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures
How money moved through Gregory Bukowski
FEC ITEMIZED FILES
These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.
Reported operating-expenditure categories
FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.
3 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses1 current organization-payment row$10,440.00
Category not reported10 current organization-payment rows$7,466.02
Advertising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$61.20
Top organization payees in operating expenditures
Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.
Wix Com3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-21
$240.40
Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.
Transparent calculations
What the reported totals show
29.6%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
87.9%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
-$12,445.27Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign
These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.
Other FEC records in the Florida U.S. House District 19 race
These links are a neutral path through other indexable 2026 FEC records filed for the same office. Appearance here does not establish ballot qualification.
FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.