2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Larry Jackson

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. House — West Virginia District 1REPChallengerFEC H6WV01111
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Larry Jackson raised?

$102,109.50 in total campaign receipts.

$8,109.50 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$102,110
Total spending$97,154
Cash on hand$5,956

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Larry Jackson 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

Official election schedule · schedule subject to change
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Federal general election

Election schedule for the verified seat, not proof of this person's ballot qualification. State and local election officials administer elections.

Official election schedule · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

Campaign money

Larry Jackson campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$102,109.50All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$8,109.50Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$0.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$97,153.58Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$5,955.92Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$100,000.00Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt-$94,044.08Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Larry Jackson

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported17 current organization-payment rows$43,772.27

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Meta9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$26,813.00
Domino Printing3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-28
$10,243.36
Mediamakr1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-03
$5,000.00
Vistaprint1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-03
$574.61
Second Amendment Institute1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-08
$531.25
Beckley Raleigh County Convention Center1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-13
$386.91
Winred Technical Services1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-30
$223.14

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

7.9%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
95.1%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
-$94,044.08Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Larry Jackson
Office sought
U.S. House — West Virginia District 1
Party affiliation
REP
Incumbency
Challenger
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
LARRY JACKSON FOR US CONGRESS →
FEC candidate ID
H6WV01111
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.