Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.
U.S. House — Florida District 22INDChallengerFEC H6FL27106
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle
How much has Lev Parnas raised?
$30,167.07 in total campaign receipts.
$30,167.07 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.
Total receipts$30,167
Total spending$28,839
Cash on hand$1,328
Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .
This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.
Latest included campaign summary
End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.
FEC · included source coverage
Scheduled primary election
Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.
Official election schedule · schedule subject to change
Federal general election
Election schedule for the verified seat, not proof of this person's ballot qualification. State and local election officials administer elections.
Official election schedule · schedule subject to change
Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.
Campaign money
Lev Parnas campaign finance details
FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
Metric
Reported amount
What it means
Total receipts
$30,167.07
All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions
$30,167.07
Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions
$0.00
Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements
$28,839.00
Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand
$1,328.07
Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign
$0.00
Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt
$1,328.07
Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.
Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.
Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures
How money moved through Lev Parnas
FEC ITEMIZED FILES
These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.
Itemized individual receipt activity over time
Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.
1 months
Mar 26$9,750
Reported operating-expenditure categories
FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.
1 published categories
Category not reported7 current organization-payment rows$28,750.00
Top organization payees in operating expenditures
Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.
Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.
Transparent calculations
What the reported totals show
100.0%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
95.6%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$1,328.07Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign
These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.
Other FEC records in the Florida U.S. House District 22 race
These links are a neutral path through other indexable 2026 FEC records filed for the same office. Appearance here does not establish ballot qualification.
FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.