Home/2026 candidates/Kansas/Michael Gregory William Mr Sr. Gaynor
2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Michael Gregory William Mr Sr. Gaynor

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. House — Kansas District 4REPChallengerFEC H6KS04199
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Michael Gregory William Mr Sr. Gaynor raised?

Not reported. The latest included FEC bulk file does not contain a financial summary for this record.

Total receiptsNot reported
Total spendingNot reported
Cash on handNot reported

Official sourceFederal Election Commission.

House Clerk · personal filings

Personal financial disclosure filings

1 NAME/DISTRICT MATCH

These Clerk index records match this FEC record by first name, last name, state, and House district. The sources do not share a durable person identifier, so Election.org labels the join instead of asserting identity. These are personal disclosure filings—not campaign receipts or spending.

A filing or securities transaction is not evidence of wrongdoing, material nonpublic information, intent, profit, loss, or a conflict of interest. The join remains only an exact first-name, last-name, state, and House-district match.

Search every matching Clerk filing →
Campaign money

Michael Gregory William Mr Sr. Gaynor campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals in the latest included bulk file.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receiptsNot reportedAll campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributionsNot reportedContributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributionsNot reportedContributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursementsNot reportedCampaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on handNot reportedReported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaignNot reportedOutstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debtNot reportedElection.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Michael Gregory William Mr Sr. Gaynor
Office sought
U.S. House — Kansas District 4
Party affiliation
REP
Incumbency
Challenger
Candidate status
FEC status not current
Principal committee
GAYNOR FOR CONGRESS 2026 →
FEC candidate ID
H6KS04199
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.