Home/2026 candidates/Florida/Oliver Adams Larkin
2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Oliver Adams Larkin

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. House — Florida District 25DEMChallengerFEC H6FL23154
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Oliver Adams Larkin raised?

$689,403.61 in total campaign receipts.

$685,058.18 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$689,404
Total spending$519,662
Cash on hand$169,742

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

Same schema for every person

Oliver Adams Larkin candidate profile

SOURCE-BY-FIELD

Public-record facts, candidate-provided material, and missing fields stay visibly separate. Election.org does not fill a blank biography, position, endorsement, or questionnaire with an inference.

Office soughtU.S. House · FL-25Federal Election Commission
Filing classificationChallengerFEC candidate master
Current public officeNo matching current federal roleNo role inferred
Campaign websiteNot listed in a connected official sourceCoverage gap
Experience and education

Standardized candidate CV

NO INFERRED RÉSUMÉ
No source-complete CV located.

The FEC filing does not publish education or employment history. Election.org will add those fields only from a direct official, candidate, or attributed questionnaire source.

Statements and official actions over time

Sourced issue positions

NO ISSUE SCORE

A statement is shown in the candidate's words when a concise original excerpt is available. Election.org paraphrases only when the record is an action, and labels that distinction.

HousingNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Economy & taxesNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

EducationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Public safetyNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

ImmigrationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Health careNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

TransportationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Energy & climateNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

AbortionNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Attributed, never adopted by Election.org

Endorsements

CAMPAIGN-REPORTED
No sourced public endorsements located.

This does not mean the candidate has no endorsements; it means none have entered a connected, attributable source.

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Oliver Adams Larkin 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Latest included PAC or party transaction

Most recent itemized direct contribution or coordinated-party-expenditure row involving this candidate in the current FEC transaction release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included independent expenditure

Most recent reported dissemination or expenditure date involving this candidate in the current FEC independent-expenditure release.

FEC · included source coverage
Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Federal general election

Scheduled 2026 federal general-election date. State and local election officials administer elections and determine ballot access.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

Campaign money

Oliver Adams Larkin campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$689,403.61All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$685,058.18Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$0.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$519,661.86Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$169,741.75Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$0.00Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt$169,741.75Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Who gave · who spent · what the filing says

PAC contributions and outside spending involving Oliver Adams Larkin

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

Direct campaign support and independent spending are not combined. Support and opposition below are the positions reported by the spender to the Federal Election Commission.

Direct committee contributions$5,737.003 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$53,254.494 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Federal committees reporting direct contributions

RISING DEMS1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 30, 2026
CITIZENS AGAINST AIPAC CORRUPTION1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 19, 2026
A NEW POLICY PAC1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 4, 2026

Outside spenders reporting support or opposition

supportBAN THE TRADE PAC1 itemized transaction · latest Jul 28, 2026
$27,500.00FEC filing ↗
supportSF SOLIDARITY PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Aug 5, 2026
$24,612.00FEC filing ↗
supportDREAM DEFENDERS FIGHT PAC1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 8, 2026
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS4 reported communication-spending records

Inspect purpose, payee, dates, amount, filer-reported position, and exact FEC filing. These records are finance disclosures, not ad creatives.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. Committee transactions retain only the latest filing version for stable transaction IDs. Independent-expenditure rows from superseded filings are removed through the FEC previous-filing chain. Memo entries remain included because the FEC bulk-file documentation instructs analysts to include them.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Oliver Adams Larkin

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

13 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

55.5% outside Florida
Florida144 distinct reported contributors · 423 rows$131,511.0044.5%
California72 distinct reported contributors · 145 rows$67,764.0023.0%
New York30 distinct reported contributors · 56 rows$17,209.005.8%
Texas24 distinct reported contributors · 51 rows$15,416.005.2%
Virginia23 distinct reported contributors · 57 rows$14,039.004.8%
New Jersey15 distinct reported contributors · 47 rows$6,630.002.2%
Washington21 distinct reported contributors · 32 rows$6,529.002.2%
Massachusetts14 distinct reported contributors · 48 rows$5,385.001.8%
Maryland11 distinct reported contributors · 34 rows$5,050.001.7%
Michigan8 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$4,935.001.7%
Ohio6 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$4,630.001.6%
Illinois11 distinct reported contributors · 24 rows$2,915.001.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

7 published categories
Category not reported172 current organization-payment rows$347,838.85
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses76 current organization-payment rows$68,160.45
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses78 current organization-payment rows$54,625.80
Travel Expenses24 current organization-payment rows$5,947.19
Campaign Materials3 current organization-payment rows$2,648.25
Advertising Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$1,050.00
Campaign Event Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$707.28

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Trinet Zenefits31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$129,705.96
Middle Seat Consulting1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-23
$85,000.00
Trinet27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$57,133.40
Lata Votes LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$22,500.00
Actblue57 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$19,371.84
Ngpvan12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-30
$17,192.00
Grassroots Analytics Incorporated12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-02
$15,195.00
Franklin Randall3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-07
$10,500.00
Everyaction Ngp Van4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$10,456.00
Voter Map1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-20
$8,009.99
Neptune Political2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-07
$7,981.15
Key Lime Strategies1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-07
$6,853.46
Little River Press7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-16
$6,671.45
Street Smartz Consulting LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-13
$6,550.50
Scale To Win8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$6,228.60

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

99.4%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
75.4%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$169,741.75Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Oliver Adams Larkin
Office sought
U.S. House — Florida District 25
Party affiliation
DEM
Incumbency
Challenger
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
OLIVER FOR CONGRESS
FEC candidate ID
H6FL23154
Explore the race

Other FEC records in the Florida U.S. House District 25 race

These links are a neutral path through other indexable 2026 FEC records filed for the same office. Appearance here does not establish ballot qualification.

Browse every Florida candidate record →
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.