2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Ryan Crosswell

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. House — Pennsylvania District 7DEMChallengerFEC H6PA07162
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Ryan Crosswell raised?

$1,872,528.13 in total campaign receipts.

$1,794,415.95 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$1,872,528
Total spending$1,859,323
Cash on hand$13,205

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

Same schema for every person

Ryan Crosswell candidate profile

SOURCE-BY-FIELD

Public-record facts, candidate-provided material, and missing fields stay visibly separate. Election.org does not fill a blank biography, position, endorsement, or questionnaire with an inference.

Office soughtU.S. House · PA-07Federal Election Commission
Filing classificationChallengerFEC candidate master
Current public officeNo matching current federal roleNo role inferred
Campaign websiteNot listed in a connected official sourceCoverage gap
Experience and education

Standardized candidate CV

NO INFERRED RÉSUMÉ
No source-complete CV located.

The FEC filing does not publish education or employment history. Election.org will add those fields only from a direct official, candidate, or attributed questionnaire source.

Statements and official actions over time

Sourced issue positions

NO ISSUE SCORE

A statement is shown in the candidate's words when a concise original excerpt is available. Election.org paraphrases only when the record is an action, and labels that distinction.

HousingNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Economy & taxesNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

EducationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Public safetyNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

ImmigrationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Health careNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

TransportationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Energy & climateNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

AbortionNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Attributed, never adopted by Election.org

Endorsements

CAMPAIGN-REPORTED
No sourced public endorsements located.

This does not mean the candidate has no endorsements; it means none have entered a connected, attributable source.

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Ryan Crosswell 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Latest included independent expenditure

Most recent reported dissemination or expenditure date involving this candidate in the current FEC independent-expenditure release.

FEC · included source coverage
Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Latest included PAC or party transaction

Most recent itemized direct contribution or coordinated-party-expenditure row involving this candidate in the current FEC transaction release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Federal general election

Scheduled 2026 federal general-election date. State and local election officials administer elections and determine ballot access.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

House Clerk · personal filings

Personal financial disclosure filings

3 NAME/DISTRICT MATCHES

These Clerk index records match this FEC record by first name, last name, state, and House district. The sources do not share a durable person identifier, so Election.org labels the join instead of asserting identity. These are personal disclosure filings—not campaign receipts or spending.

A filing or securities transaction is not evidence of wrongdoing, material nonpublic information, intent, profit, loss, or a conflict of interest. The join remains only an exact first-name, last-name, state, and House-district match.

Search every matching Clerk filing →
Campaign money

Ryan Crosswell campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,872,528.13All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$1,794,415.95Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$0.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$1,859,323.43Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$13,204.70Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$0.00Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt$13,204.70Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Who gave · who spent · what the filing says

PAC contributions and outside spending involving Ryan Crosswell

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

Direct campaign support and independent spending are not combined. Support and opposition below are the positions reported by the spender to the Federal Election Commission.

Direct committee contributions$19,100.008 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$103,002.769 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$397,283.739 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Federal committees reporting direct contributions

CROSSPARTISAN PAC I3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2026
VOTEVETS1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 17, 2025
DAVE OXMAN FOR CONGRESS1 itemized transaction · latest May 4, 2026
DUANE MORRIS GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE1 itemized transaction · latest Oct 6, 2025
CONGRESS MAJORITY PAC1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 14, 2026

Outside spenders reporting support or opposition

opposeLEAD LEFT PAC7 itemized transactions · latest May 18, 2026
$312,371.75FEC filing ↗
supportINTEGRITY PAC9 itemized transactions · latest May 16, 2026
$103,002.76FEC filing ↗
opposeRENEW NORTHEAST PAC2 itemized transactions · latest May 8, 2026
$84,911.98FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS18 reported communication-spending records

Inspect purpose, payee, dates, amount, filer-reported position, and exact FEC filing. These records are finance disclosures, not ad creatives.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. Committee transactions retain only the latest filing version for stable transaction IDs. Independent-expenditure rows from superseded filings are removed through the FEC previous-filing chain. Memo entries remain included because the FEC bulk-file documentation instructs analysts to include them.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Ryan Crosswell

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

12 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

76.5% outside Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania383 distinct reported contributors · 819 rows$350,020.0023.5%
California173 distinct reported contributors · 342 rows$318,138.0021.4%
New York94 distinct reported contributors · 187 rows$124,565.008.4%
Texas48 distinct reported contributors · 78 rows$91,120.006.1%
Virginia69 distinct reported contributors · 117 rows$84,616.005.7%
Massachusetts54 distinct reported contributors · 107 rows$80,666.005.4%
District of Columbia66 distinct reported contributors · 113 rows$60,485.004.1%
South Carolina28 distinct reported contributors · 55 rows$38,140.002.6%
Florida36 distinct reported contributors · 66 rows$37,011.002.5%
North Carolina36 distinct reported contributors · 77 rows$35,235.002.4%
Maryland37 distinct reported contributors · 86 rows$33,847.002.3%
Colorado15 distinct reported contributors · 47 rows$32,875.002.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

5 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses337 current organization-payment rows$1,536,559.01
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses12 current organization-payment rows$114,505.62
Travel Expenses11 current organization-payment rows$3,022.93
Campaign Materials2 current organization-payment rows$460.72
Category not reported1 current organization-payment row$50.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Gmmb10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$517,578.00
Sb Digital Incorporated12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-23
$311,421.25
Payroll Data Processing95 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$220,762.62
Strategy Group LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-06
$109,940.40
North Shore Strategies LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-19
$69,839.68
Actblue Technical Services68 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$64,964.07
Arrowhead Strategies LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-01
$62,379.18
Impact Research Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-24
$44,100.00
Commoncentsconsulting LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-06
$44,066.67
Blue Win Strategies LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-09
$32,500.00
Kinetic Strategies3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$31,372.82
Slingshot Strategies3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$29,032.26
North Side Research And Consulting1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-08
$25,000.00
Grassroots Analytics Incorporated14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$22,125.00
Northside Research LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-10
$15,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to Ryan Crosswell

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Singleton Schreiber LLP11 distinct reported contributors · 34 current itemized transactions
$29,300.00
Singleton Schreiber10 distinct reported contributors · 24 current itemized transactions
$29,000.00
Jones Day5 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$8,700.00
Holland And Knight LLP7 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$8,650.00
Government7 distinct reported contributors · 17 current itemized transactions
$4,350.00
Duke University6 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$4,275.00
Williams And Connolly LLP5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$2,500.00
Greenberg Traurig5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$2,300.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

95.8%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
99.3%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$13,204.70Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Ryan Crosswell
Office sought
U.S. House — Pennsylvania District 7
Party affiliation
DEM
Incumbency
Challenger
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESS
FEC candidate ID
H6PA07162
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.