Home/2026 candidates/Kansas/Sharice Davids
Sharice Davids, 2026 federal candidate
2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Sharice Davids

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. House — Kansas District 3DEMIncumbentFEC H8KS03155
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Sharice Davids raised?

$3,690,439.93 in total campaign receipts.

$2,852,001.23 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$3,690,440
Total spending$2,369,484
Cash on hand$1,724,212

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

PERMANENT PERSON IDENTITY

This campaign record connects to Sharice Davids's public CV.

The connection uses exact FEC candidate ID H8KS03155, not a name match. Office history, votes, election results, disclosures, and campaign finance remain separate source lanes.

Open permanent public CV →
Same schema for every person

Sharice Davids candidate profile

SOURCE-BY-FIELD

Public-record facts, candidate-provided material, and missing fields stay visibly separate. Election.org does not fill a blank biography, position, endorsement, or questionnaire with an inference.

Office soughtU.S. House · KS-03Federal Election Commission
Filing classificationIncumbentFEC candidate master
Current public officeU.S. Representative — Kansas District 3Permanent office record →
Campaign websiteNot listed in a connected official sourceCoverage gap
Experience and education

Standardized candidate CV

NO INFERRED RÉSUMÉ
No source-complete CV located.

The FEC filing does not publish education or employment history. Election.org will add those fields only from a direct official, candidate, or attributed questionnaire source.

Statements and official actions over time

Sourced issue positions

NO ISSUE SCORE

A statement is shown in the candidate's words when a concise original excerpt is available. Election.org paraphrases only when the record is an action, and labels that distinction.

HousingNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Economy & taxesNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

EducationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Public safetyNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

ImmigrationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Health careNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

TransportationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Energy & climateNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

AbortionNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Attributed, never adopted by Election.org

Endorsements

CAMPAIGN-REPORTED
No sourced public endorsements located.

This does not mean the candidate has no endorsements; it means none have entered a connected, attributable source.

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Sharice Davids 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included PAC or party transaction

Most recent itemized direct contribution or coordinated-party-expenditure row involving this candidate in the current FEC transaction release.

FEC · included source coverage
Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Federal general election

Scheduled 2026 federal general-election date. State and local election officials administer elections and determine ballot access.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

House Clerk · personal filings

Personal financial disclosure filings

2 NAME/DISTRICT MATCHES

These Clerk index records match this FEC record by first name, last name, state, and House district. The sources do not share a durable person identifier, so Election.org labels the join instead of asserting identity. These are personal disclosure filings—not campaign receipts or spending.

A filing or securities transaction is not evidence of wrongdoing, material nonpublic information, intent, profit, loss, or a conflict of interest. The join remains only an exact first-name, last-name, state, and House-district match.

Search every matching Clerk filing →
Campaign money

Sharice Davids campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 15, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$3,690,439.93All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$2,852,001.23Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$0.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$2,369,483.83Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$1,724,211.89Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$0.00Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt$1,724,211.89Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Who gave · who spent · what the filing says

PAC contributions and outside spending involving Sharice Davids

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

Direct campaign support and independent spending are not combined. Support and opposition below are the positions reported by the spender to the Federal Election Commission.

Direct committee contributions$795,155.00420 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Federal committees reporting direct contributions

AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC)2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 25, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 25, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E4 itemized transactions · latest Dec 11, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
BURNS AND MCDONNELL INC. PAC2 itemized transactions · latest May 21, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
COX ENTERPRISES PAC (COXPAC) INC.2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 24, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
CRH AMERICAS, INC. PAC3 itemized transactions · latest Jul 30, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
FAIR SHOT PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 30, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
GARMIN INTERNATIONAL INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 10, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 25, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PAC4 itemized transactions · latest Mar 26, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
SEABOARD CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE4 itemized transactions · latest Mar 31, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. Committee transactions retain only the latest filing version for stable transaction IDs. Independent-expenditure rows from superseded filings are removed through the FEC previous-filing chain. Memo entries remain included because the FEC bulk-file documentation instructs analysts to include them.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Sharice Davids

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

19 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

41.1% outside Kansas
Kansas1,559 distinct reported contributors · 9,402 rows$921,185.0058.9%
California149 distinct reported contributors · 604 rows$131,386.008.4%
Missouri115 distinct reported contributors · 631 rows$74,932.004.8%
District of Columbia75 distinct reported contributors · 182 rows$72,797.004.7%
New York50 distinct reported contributors · 160 rows$64,845.004.1%
Massachusetts34 distinct reported contributors · 128 rows$50,564.003.2%
Maryland30 distinct reported contributors · 124 rows$29,875.001.9%
Texas23 distinct reported contributors · 118 rows$29,828.001.9%
Washington29 distinct reported contributors · 116 rows$25,670.001.6%
Illinois33 distinct reported contributors · 99 rows$23,748.001.5%
Florida28 distinct reported contributors · 188 rows$23,146.001.5%
Colorado17 distinct reported contributors · 54 rows$15,445.001.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,490 current organization-payment rows$1,983,902.06

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Ascend Digital Strategies LLC65 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-03
$744,278.69
Gusto71 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-30
$331,071.57
Gusto Incorporated40 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-14
$186,651.56
Grassroots Analytics8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-13
$176,750.00
Actblue Technical Services212 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$84,692.53
Blue Wave Political Partners LLC27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-03
$70,319.04
Spiros Consulting11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$54,000.00
Ngp Van Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-01
$47,754.00
Strategies 360 Incorporated20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-09
$32,173.22
Bcbskc19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-03
$27,221.06
Tailwind Partners18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$27,000.00
Global Strategy Group LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-26
$25,000.00
Kansas City Current4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$16,527.58
Agency3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$13,535.18
Public Storage21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-03
$10,514.33

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to Sharice Davids

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

University Of Kansas Health System13 distinct reported contributors · 60 current itemized transactions
$6,351.00
University Of Kansas13 distinct reported contributors · 52 current itemized transactions
$4,800.00
T Mobile US Incorporated6 distinct reported contributors · 40 current itemized transactions
$2,170.00
Garmin Ltd5 distinct reported contributors · 34 current itemized transactions
$1,410.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

77.3%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
64.2%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$1,724,211.89Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Sharice Davids
Office sought
U.S. House — Kansas District 3
Party affiliation
DEM
Incumbency
Incumbent
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
SHARICE FOR CONGRESS
FEC candidate ID
H8KS03155
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.