Home/2026 candidates/Kentucky/Shay Perry-Adelmann
2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Shay Perry-Adelmann

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. House — Kentucky District 2REPChallengerFEC H6KY02092
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Shay Perry-Adelmann raised?

$100,500.96 in total campaign receipts.

$0.96 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$100,501
Total spending$14,598
Cash on hand$86,003

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Shay Perry-Adelmann 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

Official election schedule · schedule subject to change
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Federal general election

Election schedule for the verified seat, not proof of this person's ballot qualification. State and local election officials administer elections.

Official election schedule · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

Campaign money

Shay Perry-Adelmann campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$100,500.96All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$0.96Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$100,500.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$14,597.88Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$86,003.08Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$0.00Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt$86,003.08Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Shay Perry-Adelmann

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

6 published categories
Advertising Expenses5 current organization-payment rows$4,935.39
Travel Expenses5 current organization-payment rows$1,539.58
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses6 current organization-payment rows$1,032.18
Campaign Event Expenses1 current organization-payment row$1,004.65
Campaign Materials3 current organization-payment rows$254.19
Category not reported2 current organization-payment rows$167.23

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Black Box Media Group1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-14
$4,000.00
Amazon15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$2,592.87
American Airlines4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$1,259.61
Vista Print1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-06
$800.77
Priceline1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-12
$279.97

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

0.0%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
14.5%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$86,003.08Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Shay Perry-Adelmann
Office sought
U.S. House — Kentucky District 2
Party affiliation
REP
Incumbency
Challenger
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
SHAY FOR US CONGRESS →
FEC candidate ID
H6KY02092
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.