Home/Federal committees/314 ACTION FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

314 ACTION FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeFEC C00633248
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has 314 ACTION FUND reported?

$18,411,456.28 in total receipts and $16,903,231.14 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$18,411,456
Total spending$16,903,231
Independent expenditures$7,868,244
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$18,411,456.28All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$7,138,203.09Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$14,896.12Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$16,903,231.14All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$212,200.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$7,868,244.09Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,271,119.33Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by 314 ACTION FUND

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$190,200.0064 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$8,870,119.4057 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$673,400.007 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Annie Andrews4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 4, 2026
$19,500.00FEC filing ↗
Jamie Ager2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 30, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
John W. Hickenlooper3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 30, 2026
Adam Hamawy1 itemized transaction · latest May 11, 2026
Ala Dr. Stanford1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 30, 2026
Amish Dr. Shah1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 30, 2026
Audrey Denney1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 17, 2025
Bale Dalton1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 26, 2026
Carol Obando-Derstine1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 30, 2025
Christina Bohannan1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 17, 2025
Daniel Biss1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 25, 2025
ELAINE FOR CONGRESS1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 19, 2025

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportAla Dr. Stanford32 itemized transactions · latest May 15, 2026
$3,434,982.16FEC filing ↗
supportMatthew David Klein5 itemized transactions · latest Aug 5, 2026
$2,460,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportRichard Dr. Pan7 itemized transactions · latest May 26, 2026
$1,251,726.78FEC filing ↗
supportJasmeet Bains5 itemized transactions · latest May 21, 2026
$1,193,600.00FEC filing ↗
opposeDavid Valadao5 itemized transactions · latest May 21, 2026
$636,700.00FEC filing ↗
supportDaniel Biss6 itemized transactions · latest Feb 26, 2026
$409,810.46FEC filing ↗
supportThomas Dr. Fisher2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 23, 2026
$120,000.00FEC filing ↗
opposeRandy Villegas2 itemized transactions · latest May 21, 2026
$36,700.00FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS64 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through 314 ACTION FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

97.1% outside District of Columbia
New York295 distinct reported contributors · 1,392 rows$3,248,113.0049.2%
California809 distinct reported contributors · 3,815 rows$714,083.0010.8%
Pennsylvania163 distinct reported contributors · 783 rows$368,474.005.6%
Illinois159 distinct reported contributors · 862 rows$278,717.004.2%
Massachusetts219 distinct reported contributors · 945 rows$262,239.004.0%
Washington224 distinct reported contributors · 1,082 rows$191,657.002.9%
District of Columbia56 distinct reported contributors · 269 rows$189,769.002.9%
Virginia112 distinct reported contributors · 617 rows$172,743.002.6%
Texas198 distinct reported contributors · 896 rows$151,674.002.3%
Florida190 distinct reported contributors · 842 rows$74,823.001.1%
Ohio159 distinct reported contributors · 685 rows$68,801.001.0%
Maryland147 distinct reported contributors · 962 rows$65,294.001.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,183 current organization-payment rows$6,144,791.87

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
314 Action184 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$2,248,344.30
Middle Seat Consulting42 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$1,056,859.03
Message Digital LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$510,000.00
Windward Strategies59 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$364,086.52
Ramp15 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-09
$357,617.09
Rwt Production23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$321,208.35
Ngp Van Incorporated45 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-06
$298,293.94
Actblue Technical Services161 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$256,261.34
Leverage15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$132,150.05
Acuity Politics LLC31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$79,526.10
Tatango9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$67,502.92
Pantheon Analytics19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$48,850.00
Gqr3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$44,000.00
Alg Polling3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-27
$41,275.00
Engage USA19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$33,930.88

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to 314 ACTION FUND

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Google5 distinct reported contributors · 19 current itemized transactions
$278,000.00
Mit6 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$7,119.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code W
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
314 ACTION VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ROBERSON, JOHN
Mailing address
PO BOX 14560, WASHINGTON DC 20044
FEC committee ID
C00633248
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.