Home/Federal committees/ABBY FOR IOWA
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ABBY FOR IOWA

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00785279
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ABBY FOR IOWA reported?

$19,573.21 in total receipts and $26,553.40 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$19,573
Total spending$26,553
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$19,573.21All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$45.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$26,553.40All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,492.98Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$316,125.32Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ABBY FOR IOWA

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses29 current organization-payment rows$13,607.65
Category not reported23 current organization-payment rows$12,068.56

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Internal Revenue Service2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$10,267.00
Elias Law Group3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-20
$4,000.00
Iowa Department Of Revenue3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$3,073.29
Commoncentsconsulting LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-07
$3,000.00
Blue Pioneer Stratgies LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-09
$1,952.82
Switchboard Public Benefit Corporation1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-13
$1,500.00
Google LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$549.54
Google Services6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-05
$320.52
Ngp Van Bonterra Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-11
$318.00
Ngp Van Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-03
$318.00
Intuit6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-20
$227.04
Amalgamated Bank8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$130.00
Integrated Solutions Political1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-02
$20.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
FINKENAUER FOR CONGRESS
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
WASTA, DANIEL
Mailing address
3503 S STAFFORD ST, ARLINGTON VA 22206
FEC committee ID
C00785279
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.