Home/Federal committees/ALASKANS FOR MARY
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ALASKANS FOR MARY

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00933978
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ALASKANS FOR MARY reported?

$18,545,132.43 in total receipts and $13,908,377.35 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$18,545,132
Total spending$13,908,377
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$18,545,132.43All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$16,257,753.91Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$602,145.64Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$13,908,377.35All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$4,636,755.08Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ALASKANS FOR MARY

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

7 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

89.0% outside Alaska
California2,365 distinct reported contributors · 6,292 rows$2,003,874.0021.4%
New York922 distinct reported contributors · 1,937 rows$1,084,483.0011.6%
Alaska2,016 distinct reported contributors · 4,484 rows$1,025,685.0011.0%
Massachusetts735 distinct reported contributors · 1,754 rows$743,826.008.0%
Washington915 distinct reported contributors · 2,402 rows$649,942.007.0%
Maryland421 distinct reported contributors · 933 rows$335,176.003.6%
Texas327 distinct reported contributors · 937 rows$291,771.003.1%
Illinois399 distinct reported contributors · 900 rows$279,049.003.0%
District of Columbia310 distinct reported contributors · 578 rows$278,013.003.0%
Colorado335 distinct reported contributors · 850 rows$277,311.003.0%
Virginia340 distinct reported contributors · 803 rows$232,140.002.5%
Florida301 distinct reported contributors · 777 rows$214,812.002.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported980 current organization-payment rows$13,813,919.53

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Aisle 51824 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$2,916,247.53
Old Town Media LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$2,861,227.00
Punch Group LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$1,613,897.00
Payroll Data Processing52 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$1,512,152.48
Alaska Democratic Party Federal2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$860,000.00
Actblue Technical Services40 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-29
$511,554.60
Ab Data Ltd10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$375,782.25
Grassroots Analytics1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-04
$360,000.00
American Express6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$328,253.16
Tko Buying LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-28
$201,915.10
Mckenna Media3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-20
$160,022.07
Impact Research Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-22
$139,300.00
Skyline Signs15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$129,670.00
Elias Law Group3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$117,116.65
Premera6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$113,003.24

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to ALASKANS FOR MARY

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Wilmerhale20 distinct reported contributors · 24 current itemized transactions
$27,600.00
Google23 distinct reported contributors · 33 current itemized transactions
$25,355.00
Apple14 distinct reported contributors · 17 current itemized transactions
$14,970.00
Massachusetts Institute Of Technology10 distinct reported contributors · 17 current itemized transactions
$13,700.00
State Of Alaska30 distinct reported contributors · 54 current itemized transactions
$9,203.00
Akin Gump LLP11 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$8,850.00
State Of California5 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$8,435.00
Columbia University8 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$8,000.00
Harvard University10 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$6,950.00
Stanford University12 distinct reported contributors · 26 current itemized transactions
$6,710.00
University Of Colorado5 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$6,400.00
Sonosky Chambers Et Al5 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$6,200.00
Kaiser Permanente9 distinct reported contributors · 18 current itemized transactions
$5,450.00
Yale University5 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$5,127.00
Microsoft5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$4,875.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
FISH FAMILY FREEDOM FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GIARRAPUTO, HOLLY
Mailing address
PO BOX 90031, ANCHORAGE AK 99509
FEC committee ID
C00933978
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.