Home/Federal committees/AMERICA FIRST PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

AMERICA FIRST PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00930404
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has AMERICA FIRST PAC reported?

$245,389.86 in total receipts and $241,778.05 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$245,390
Total spending$241,778
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$245,389.86All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$240,912.79Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$241,778.05All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$10,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$3,611.81Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by AMERICA FIRST PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$9,000.006 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Laurie Buckhout2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 25, 2026
Alex Pelbath1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 13, 2026
Chris Shea1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2026
Clay Fuller1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 13, 2026
Eric Flores1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 25, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through AMERICA FIRST PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

5 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside Georgia
California11 distinct reported contributors · 111 rows$4,113.0019.6%
Virginia8 distinct reported contributors · 53 rows$3,483.0016.6%
Florida17 distinct reported contributors · 87 rows$3,305.0015.7%
Texas7 distinct reported contributors · 64 rows$2,425.0011.6%
Tennessee7 distinct reported contributors · 134 rows$2,322.0011.1%
Pennsylvania6 distinct reported contributors · 57 rows$1,821.008.7%
Arizona7 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$1,446.006.9%
Michigan5 distinct reported contributors · 35 rows$1,189.005.7%
North Carolina5 distinct reported contributors · 53 rows$890.004.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported68 current organization-payment rows$203,566.32

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Dragonfly Consulting8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$46,000.00
Launchpad Strategies LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$31,182.61
Launchpad Brokering6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$22,928.34
Tma Direct Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$18,724.92
LP Brokering LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-27
$18,025.85
Right Time Media LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$13,074.69
Professional Data Services Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$12,086.11
Winred Technical Services LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$11,344.01
A Team Digital5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$11,147.76
North Country Strategies LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-26
$7,232.85
Imperator2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-09
$4,278.50
Aristotle International Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$3,600.00
Tailwinds Political4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-27
$3,303.54
Edee Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$597.14
Classic City Bank2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$40.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KILGORE, PAUL
Mailing address
824 S MILLEDGE AVE STE 101, ATHENS GA 30605
FEC committee ID
C00930404
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.