Home/Federal committees/AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Lobbyist/registrant PACFEC C00343459
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION PAC reported?

$1,241,604.15 in total receipts and $1,314,131.75 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,241,604
Total spending$1,314,132
Independent expenditures$257,325
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,241,604.15All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,225,104.15Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$16,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,314,131.75All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$1,036,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$257,324.70Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,264,634.30Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$636,000.00223 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Amerish Bera3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Ashley Hinson Arenholz2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 27, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Blake Moore4 itemized transactions · latest Feb 28, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Burgess Owens2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 27, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Debbie Wasserman Schultz2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 27, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Diana Harshbarger2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
FRIENDS OF JOHN COWAN2 itemized transactions · latest May 31, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Greg Landsman2 itemized transactions · latest Nov 23, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Gregory Francis Dr. Murphy5 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
HERB CONAWAY FOR CONGRESS2 itemized transactions · latest Aug 31, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Hillary Scholten3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 31, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
James Michael Johnson2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 27, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

93.9% outside Virginia
Texas142 distinct reported contributors · 253 rows$135,891.0013.8%
Alabama41 distinct reported contributors · 99 rows$65,663.006.7%
Georgia96 distinct reported contributors · 154 rows$61,971.006.3%
Virginia74 distinct reported contributors · 206 rows$59,580.006.1%
Tennessee125 distinct reported contributors · 326 rows$57,066.005.8%
New Jersey149 distinct reported contributors · 374 rows$46,822.004.8%
North Carolina121 distinct reported contributors · 457 rows$45,653.004.6%
Arkansas33 distinct reported contributors · 57 rows$44,362.004.5%
Minnesota84 distinct reported contributors · 89 rows$37,885.003.9%
California43 distinct reported contributors · 96 rows$37,455.003.8%
Florida36 distinct reported contributors · 64 rows$33,105.003.4%
Massachusetts40 distinct reported contributors · 132 rows$30,900.003.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported18 current organization-payment rows$20,387.66

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Bank Of America Hard18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$20,387.66

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION PAC

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Radiology Associates Of North Texas37 distinct reported contributors · 70 current itemized transactions
$37,120.00
Midwest Radiology Incorporated88 distinct reported contributors · 88 current itemized transactions
$34,615.00
Medical Center Radiologists30 distinct reported contributors · 148 current itemized transactions
$32,776.00
Radiology Consultants Of Little Rock17 distinct reported contributors · 32 current itemized transactions
$27,062.00
Radiology Clinic15 distinct reported contributors · 27 current itemized transactions
$27,000.00
South Texas Radiology Group P A15 distinct reported contributors · 28 current itemized transactions
$24,500.00
University Radiology Group89 distinct reported contributors · 92 current itemized transactions
$24,184.00
Radiology Associates Of Dothan P C13 distinct reported contributors · 43 current itemized transactions
$21,163.00
Rhode Island Medical Imaging47 distinct reported contributors · 80 current itemized transactions
$20,000.00
Gem State Radiology23 distinct reported contributors · 81 current itemized transactions
$18,750.00
Radiology Incorporated27 distinct reported contributors · 50 current itemized transactions
$17,775.00
Summit Imaging69 distinct reported contributors · 69 current itemized transactions
$17,417.00
Mayo Clinic15 distinct reported contributors · 50 current itemized transactions
$17,135.00
Radia Incorporated6 distinct reported contributors · 30 current itemized transactions
$17,029.00
Radiology Associates Incorporated15 distinct reported contributors · 52 current itemized transactions
$16,500.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Lobbyist/registrant PAC · code B
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SCANLON, MARY F MD, FACR
Mailing address
1892 PRESTON WHITE DRIVE, RESTON VA 20191
FEC committee ID
C00343459
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.