Home/Federal committees/ANDRE CARSON FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ANDRE CARSON FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00442921
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ANDRE CARSON FOR CONGRESS reported?

$1,006,176.73 in total receipts and $834,249.21 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,006,177
Total spending$834,249
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,006,176.73All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$399,064.92Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$502,550.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$834,249.21All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$621,350.73Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ANDRE CARSON FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

38.3% outside Indiana
Indiana249 distinct reported contributors · 378 rows$213,804.0061.7%
Florida19 distinct reported contributors · 24 rows$34,770.0010.0%
Virginia14 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$21,161.006.1%
New York6 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$20,916.006.0%
Illinois14 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$20,535.005.9%
California15 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$17,550.005.1%
Maryland8 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$12,863.003.7%
District of Columbia11 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$5,000.001.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported353 current organization-payment rows$607,424.72

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Chase Cardmember Services19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$210,993.02
Frost Group35 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$100,436.65
Primepay59 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$68,992.01
Radii Medium Buying2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$51,790.00
Lincoln Park Strategies1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-17
$24,200.00
Ez Mailing Services Incorporated22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$22,116.64
Lindsay Cadillac Services1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-12
$14,000.00
Indiana Democratic Congressional Victory Committee24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-20
$12,032.00
Chrysler Capital17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$11,740.78
Sage Payment Solutions18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$10,342.98
Ngp Van4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$8,394.75
Platinum Transportation1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-08
$8,265.00
Congressional Black Caucus Foundation1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-02
$7,500.00
Q Street Compliance3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-06
$6,328.40
Empowerment Fund2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-11
$6,219.68

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
THE EMPOWERMENT FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CARR, SCOTT M
Mailing address
P.O. BOX 1863, INDIANAPOLIS IN 46206
FEC committee ID
C00442921
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.