Home/Federal committees/ASHLEY MOODY VICTORY FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ASHLEY MOODY VICTORY FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00896332
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ASHLEY MOODY VICTORY FUND reported?

$6,683,150.72 in total receipts and $5,560,626.77 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$6,683,151
Total spending$5,560,627
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$6,683,150.72All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$6,506,150.72Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$177,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$5,560,626.77All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,122,523.95Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ASHLEY MOODY VICTORY FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

15.6% outside Florida
Florida1,185 distinct reported contributors · 1,349 rows$5,113,364.0084.4%
New York39 distinct reported contributors · 43 rows$174,415.002.9%
Georgia35 distinct reported contributors · 39 rows$103,237.001.7%
Minnesota14 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$87,416.001.4%
Massachusetts26 distinct reported contributors · 32 rows$80,129.001.3%
California36 distinct reported contributors · 56 rows$75,643.001.2%
Puerto Rico11 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$72,500.001.2%
South Carolina12 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$51,877.000.9%
Virginia30 distinct reported contributors · 39 rows$50,025.000.8%
Colorado13 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$47,490.000.8%
Texas24 distinct reported contributors · 49 rows$29,325.000.5%
Pennsylvania12 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$28,865.000.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Category not reported183 current organization-payment rows$917,098.84
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses10 current organization-payment rows$1,012.62

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Response America8 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-19
$255,175.71
Integrated Campaign Solutions LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-10
$194,358.06
Crosby Ottenhoff Group17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-19
$123,814.26
Win Red Technical Services LLC77 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$118,431.42
Chain Bridge Bank N A15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$44,511.62
Response America LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-20
$33,348.08
Deborah Aleksander LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-22
$27,500.00
Capital Campaign Group1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-23
$23,430.34
Direct Mail Processors5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-18
$20,762.38
Seneca Strategies LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-01
$15,987.57
Maybell Group LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-27
$10,113.45
Melange Enterprises Ltd1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-28
$5,000.00
Michael Hopkins Photography1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-17
$4,897.97
Royal Palm Yacht And Country Club Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-10
$4,810.51
3 West Club1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-01
$4,276.05

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to ASHLEY MOODY VICTORY FUND

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Villages24 distinct reported contributors · 24 current itemized transactions
$79,588.00
Full Sail University5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$58,000.00
Blackstone6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$39,000.00
Holland Knight LLP28 distinct reported contributors · 30 current itemized transactions
$36,676.00
Ici Homes5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$33,000.00
Draftkings7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$29,787.00
Holland Knight23 distinct reported contributors · 25 current itemized transactions
$23,113.00
T D Concrete6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$21,000.00
Ballard Partners8 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$18,787.00
Fortress Information Security6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$17,622.00
1789 Capital6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$16,240.00
Geo Group9 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$13,020.00
Duke Energy5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$10,704.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
QUICK, KIRSTEN
Mailing address
301 W. PLATT ST, #A663, TAMPA FL 33606
FEC committee ID
C00896332
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.