Home/Federal committees/BELL FOR MISSOURI
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

BELL FOR MISSOURI

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00842336
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has BELL FOR MISSOURI reported?

$3,561,711.86 in total receipts and $2,901,538.28 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$3,561,712
Total spending$2,901,538
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 15, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$3,561,711.86All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,875,721.28Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$590,795.68Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,901,538.28All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,094,094.47Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through BELL FOR MISSOURI

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

19 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

97.3% outside Texas
California418 distinct reported contributors · 460 rows$564,142.0020.4%
Missouri344 distinct reported contributors · 552 rows$510,940.0018.5%
New York229 distinct reported contributors · 281 rows$409,004.0014.8%
Florida257 distinct reported contributors · 303 rows$339,882.0012.3%
Illinois168 distinct reported contributors · 226 rows$209,957.007.6%
Massachusetts76 distinct reported contributors · 89 rows$138,677.005.0%
Maryland80 distinct reported contributors · 107 rows$111,280.004.0%
Texas44 distinct reported contributors · 46 rows$74,425.002.7%
Connecticut15 distinct reported contributors · 18 rows$38,864.001.4%
Georgia22 distinct reported contributors · 26 rows$38,375.001.4%
Washington36 distinct reported contributors · 38 rows$36,250.001.3%
Virginia51 distinct reported contributors · 62 rows$33,160.001.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,943 current organization-payment rows$2,499,878.20

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Gps Impact24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$1,383,438.09
Berger Hirschberg Strategies20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-08
$284,787.51
Democracy Engine LLC95 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$107,023.13
Tunlaw Strategies18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$90,450.72
Mellman Group2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$86,200.00
Katz Compliance LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$48,605.00
Outperform Strategies16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-03
$43,660.92
Gusto61 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-14
$38,481.81
Ngpvan17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-11
$37,822.50
Katz Compliance8 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-06
$29,900.00
Southwest Airlines104 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$21,663.44
Actblue Technical Services98 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$21,348.32
American Airlines69 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$19,482.68
Uber Com488 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-30
$17,955.02
Bst Delmar LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$14,875.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to BELL FOR MISSOURI

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Edward Jones14 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$28,850.00
Kirkland And Ellis LLP7 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$17,600.00
Boeing Company29 distinct reported contributors · 29 current itemized transactions
$16,200.00
Washington University5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$12,500.00
Ameren14 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$8,750.00
Gibson Dunn5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$5,900.00
Hb Strategies7 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$3,750.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
TINSMON, CASSIE
Mailing address
3723 GREENVILLE AVE, STE 41077, DALLAS TX 75206
FEC committee ID
C00842336
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.