Home/Federal committees/BEN CARDIN FOR SENATE, INC.
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

BEN CARDIN FOR SENATE, INC.

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00411587
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has BEN CARDIN FOR SENATE, INC. reported?

$7,213.91 in total receipts and $439,029.86 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$7,214
Total spending$439,030
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$7,213.91All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$0.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$439,029.86All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$31,625.78Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through BEN CARDIN FOR SENATE, INC.

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

1 months

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported118 current organization-payment rows$37,404.61

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Cardmember Services1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-10
$18,021.47
Ngp Van9 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-05
$9,255.75
Katz Compliance18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$5,056.00
Sandler Reiff Lamb Et Al PC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-19
$3,835.00
Verizon Wireless8 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-20
$2,255.56
Google18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$1,357.14
Internal Revenue Service2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-20
$927.23
Intuit Quickbooks19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$714.68
Comptroller Of Maryland5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-08
$679.89
Pods1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-03
$598.00
Emmanual Health Education Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-12
$270.46
Chi Donahoe Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-25
$255.00
Department Of The Treasury1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-06
$243.00
US Senate Cafe1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-02
$221.40
Domains Priced Right1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-09
$159.36

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MATHIAS, JAMES
Mailing address
PO BOX 33079, WASHINGTON DC 20033
FEC committee ID
C00411587
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.