Home/Federal committees/BLACK AMERICA'S POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

BLACK AMERICA'S POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeFEC C00300921
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has BLACK AMERICA'S POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE reported?

$1,199,910.32 in total receipts and $1,295,759.80 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,199,910
Total spending$1,295,760
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,199,910.32All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,199,910.32Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,295,759.80All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$59,663.52Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through BLACK AMERICA'S POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
California86 distinct reported contributors · 226 rows$54,154.0013.2%
Texas89 distinct reported contributors · 183 rows$50,392.0012.3%
Florida75 distinct reported contributors · 148 rows$37,165.009.1%
New York39 distinct reported contributors · 102 rows$25,901.006.3%
Virginia48 distinct reported contributors · 95 rows$22,879.005.6%
Michigan42 distinct reported contributors · 80 rows$19,314.004.7%
Pennsylvania45 distinct reported contributors · 80 rows$19,036.004.6%
Illinois36 distinct reported contributors · 93 rows$16,602.004.0%
Arizona17 distinct reported contributors · 51 rows$12,697.003.1%
Colorado16 distinct reported contributors · 24 rows$10,386.002.5%
Washington24 distinct reported contributors · 84 rows$10,019.002.4%
Ohio25 distinct reported contributors · 37 rows$9,199.002.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,126 current organization-payment rows$1,184,735.50

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Mdi Imaging And Mail182 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$426,434.64
Alvin Williams41 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$215,500.00
Amh Print Group32 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$80,930.68
Moore Rmg Hagerstown73 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$76,967.13
Ecg Data Center132 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$68,886.02
Campaign Funding Direct Incorporated114 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$68,831.59
Campaign Funding Direct Incorporated Mailing Costs10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-10
$53,900.00
Omega List Company196 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$27,872.06
Action Mailers Pa4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-24
$27,856.95
Ivom Solutions36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$24,050.00
Rst Marketing7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-13
$20,085.84
Directmail Com68 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$17,778.77
Usps6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-18
$11,931.20
First Virginia31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$10,112.47
Nationbuilder17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$8,271.18

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code W
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Corporation
Treasurer
WILLIAMS, ALVIN
Mailing address
1325 G STREET, N.W., SUITE 500, WASHINGTON DC 20005
FEC committee ID
C00300921
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.