Home/Federal committees/BOB CASEY FOR SENATE INC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

BOB CASEY FOR SENATE INC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00431056
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has BOB CASEY FOR SENATE INC reported?

$713,768.98 in total receipts and $915,566.00 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$713,769
Total spending$915,566
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$713,768.98All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$0.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$915,566.00All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$793,242.96Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through BOB CASEY FOR SENATE INC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

3 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

68.4% outside Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania38 distinct reported contributors · 86 rows$10,075.0031.6%
Massachusetts8 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$6,727.0021.1%
California16 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$5,300.0016.6%
District of Columbia5 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$5,000.0015.7%
Virginia5 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$2,750.008.6%
New York12 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$2,050.006.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported221 current organization-payment rows$762,702.32

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Internal Revenue Service2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-20
$238,778.00
Susman Godfrey LLP1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-11
$70,271.61
Payroll Data Processing72 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$68,239.34
Commonwealth Of Pennsylvania1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-17
$64,856.00
Ngp Van Incorporated9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-23
$57,840.48
American Express19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$54,347.39
Mba Consulting Group19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$39,320.60
Pennsylvania Department Of Revenue1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-17
$35,115.00
Elias Law Group14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$29,693.90
Middle Seat4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-06
$16,789.66
Unitedhealthcare3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-12
$15,278.98
Universal Printing Company LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-14
$11,693.69
Von Nida Consulting LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-08
$10,000.00
Bf Direct LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-08
$9,000.00
People S Security Bank And Trust Company14 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-15
$7,577.73

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
CASEY KEYSTONE VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LYONS, CHARLIE
Mailing address
PO BOX 58746, PHILADELPHIA PA 19102
FEC committee ID
C00431056
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.