2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

BOLD ERA JFC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00877548
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has BOLD ERA JFC reported?

$1,591,574.09 in total receipts and $1,140,450.52 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,591,574
Total spending$1,140,451
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,591,574.09All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,588,943.22Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,140,450.52All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$463,488.47Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through BOLD ERA JFC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

15 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

26.8% outside Arizona
Arizona60 distinct reported contributors · 78 rows$1,154,432.0073.2%
Illinois10 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$120,652.007.7%
California16 distinct reported contributors · 21 rows$114,717.007.3%
Michigan33 distinct reported contributors · 34 rows$78,206.005.0%
Texas13 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$43,990.002.8%
Florida15 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$43,500.002.8%
New York5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$11,746.000.7%
Virginia8 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$9,500.000.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported185 current organization-payment rows$469,115.79

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Tag LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-18
$100,000.00
White Horse Strategies LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-27
$84,255.00
Elevate US Az1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-28
$83,621.93
American Express4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$49,241.27
Crs Strategies LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-05
$35,879.70
Ritz Carlton Hotel Company LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-14
$32,896.77
Elevate Strategies LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-05
$29,250.00
Mar A Lago Club LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$20,743.91
Winred Technical Services LLC130 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$13,793.52
Red Curve Solutions LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$8,671.86
Inspire Capital And Development Fl2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-15
$6,943.74
Stormborn Consulting LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-17
$3,000.00
Chain Bridge Bank N A12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$264.50
Flowers Of Palm Beach1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-13
$216.98
Blackride Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-07
$159.60

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to BOLD ERA JFC

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Entrepreneur6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$11,140.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CRATE, BRADLEY T.
Mailing address
PO BOX 2135, PEORIA AZ 85380
FEC committee ID
C00877548
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.