Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.
Political action committeeFEC C00935478
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle
How much money has BOOSTING FUTURE LEADERS ONWARD reported?
$149,936.00 in total receipts and $17,359.80 in total disbursements.
These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.
Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
Metric
Reported amount
What it means
Total receipts
$149,936.00
All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions
$144,436.00
Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions
$5,500.00
Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements
$17,359.80
All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees
$0.00
Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures
$0.00
Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand
$132,576.20
Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee
$0.00
Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.
“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.
Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures
How money moved through BOOSTING FUTURE LEADERS ONWARD
FEC ITEMIZED FILES
These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.
Itemized individual receipt activity over time
Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.
3 months
Mar 26$51,725
Apr 26$44,960
May 26$6,060
Where itemized contributor addresses were reported
State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.
0.0% outside New York
New York88 distinct reported contributors · 108 rows$106,245.00100.0%
Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.
Reported operating-expenditure categories
FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.
1 published categories
Category not reported27 current organization-payment rows$14,106.43
Top organization payees in operating expenditures
Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.
42 North At The Flats1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-23
$1,287.76
Everyaction3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$435.00
Southtowns Trophy1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-23
$315.38
Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.
Reported employers among contributors to BOOSTING FUTURE LEADERS ONWARD
FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.
These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.
Erie County33 distinct reported contributors · 42 current itemized transactions
$27,920.00
Phillips Lytle7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$6,500.00
Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.
Official registration
Committee details
2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
HIBIT, JENNIFER
Mailing address
497 WASHINGTON HWY, BUFFALO NY 14226
FEC committee ID
C00935478
How to read this page
Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.
A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.