Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.
Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00918623
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle
How much money has BUCK FOR CONGRESS reported?
$36,245.00 in total receipts and $37,700.05 in total disbursements.
These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.
Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through March 31, 2026.
Metric
Reported amount
What it means
Total receipts
$36,245.00
All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions
$20,245.00
Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions
$0.00
Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements
$37,700.05
All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees
Not reported
Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures
Not reported
Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand
-$1,455.05
Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee
$16,000.00
Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.
“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.
Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures
How money moved through BUCK FOR CONGRESS
FEC ITEMIZED FILES
These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.
Reported operating-expenditure categories
FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.
1 published categories
Category not reported25 current organization-payment rows$24,148.26
Top organization payees in operating expenditures
Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.
James Hull Multi Media Communications Group3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-12
$7,300.00
James Hull Multimedia Communications Group3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-09
$4,800.00
Vitality South1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-21
$2,500.00
Copy Critters3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-18
$1,447.87
R And B Specialty Printing1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-06
$1,276.64
Cumulus Broadcasting1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-04
$1,000.00
R O Production1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-05
$1,000.00
Helen S Kitchen1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-04
$750.00
Ms Legacy Gala1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-20
$600.00
Link Center Reception Hall1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-05
$570.00
Mayco Enterprises2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-08
$500.00
Mississippi Democratic Party1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-08
$500.00
Whittington Office Furniture1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-20
$375.38
Power Media Solutions1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-13
$375.00
Wkra Radio Station1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-04
$350.00
Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.
Official registration
Committee details
2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BUCK, KELVIN ONEAL MR
Mailing address
504 PERRY AVENUE, TUPELO MS 38804
FEC committee ID
C00918623
Connected records
Candidate records linked in FEC data
A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.
Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.
A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.