Home/Federal committees/BUDDY CARTER FOR SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

BUDDY CARTER FOR SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00543967
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has BUDDY CARTER FOR SENATE reported?

$7,300,242.83 in total receipts and $10,259,563.33 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$7,300,243
Total spending$10,259,563
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$7,300,242.83All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,937,290.48Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,098,775.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$10,259,563.33All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$59,609.84Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$3,500,000.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by BUDDY CARTER FOR SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions-$1,000.001 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

MARC FOR US INC.1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 27, 2025
-$1,000.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through BUDDY CARTER FOR SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

44.3% outside Georgia
Georgia693 distinct reported contributors · 2,372 rows$1,003,943.0055.7%
Texas105 distinct reported contributors · 798 rows$174,207.009.7%
Florida101 distinct reported contributors · 768 rows$91,336.005.1%
Virginia71 distinct reported contributors · 346 rows$78,284.004.3%
California48 distinct reported contributors · 395 rows$45,672.002.5%
District of Columbia41 distinct reported contributors · 63 rows$44,549.002.5%
New York24 distinct reported contributors · 235 rows$25,550.001.4%
Oklahoma14 distinct reported contributors · 48 rows$24,545.001.4%
North Carolina29 distinct reported contributors · 85 rows$24,202.001.3%
Kentucky14 distinct reported contributors · 33 rows$21,907.001.2%
South Carolina25 distinct reported contributors · 170 rows$20,127.001.1%
Colorado15 distinct reported contributors · 56 rows$18,112.001.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses415 current organization-payment rows$8,330,243.58
Category not reported29 current organization-payment rows$1,178,895.39
Campaign Event Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$37,689.13
Advertising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$1,276.50

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Strategic Media Placement Incorporated15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-15
$6,192,069.04
Big Dog Strategies LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$1,104,564.08
Targeted Victory8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$650,707.63
Fundraising Incorporated19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$252,930.89
National Research Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-28
$197,450.00
Coefficient Group LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-19
$171,133.85
Ane Strategies16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$143,821.16
Driver Eight Media LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$105,000.00
Lukens Company11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$104,398.63
Strategy Group For Media Creative Director1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-14
$72,500.00
Ameris Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$65,830.78
O Donnell And Associates Ltd15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$58,000.00
Winred Technical Services LLC106 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$44,729.58
Neighborhood Signs And Stickers LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$37,998.86
Belle Haven Country Club2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-02
$37,689.13

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to BUDDY CARTER FOR SENATE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Georgia Urology13 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$12,500.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
REPUBLICANS INSPIRING SUCCESS & EMPOWERMENT PROJECT (RISE PROJECT)
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KILGORE, PAUL
Mailing address
PO BOX 10570, SAVANNAH GA 31412
FEC committee ID
C00543967
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.