Home/Federal committees/CASSIDY LEADERSHIP FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CASSIDY LEADERSHIP FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00771543
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CASSIDY LEADERSHIP FUND reported?

$4,059,725.03 in total receipts and $3,995,399.22 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$4,059,725
Total spending$3,995,399
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$4,059,725.03All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$3,685,850.03Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$373,875.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$3,995,399.22All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$112,090.06Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CASSIDY LEADERSHIP FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

16 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

67.9% outside Louisiana
Louisiana386 distinct reported contributors · 439 rows$1,164,725.0032.1%
New York103 distinct reported contributors · 106 rows$444,928.0012.3%
Texas94 distinct reported contributors · 106 rows$381,964.0010.5%
California79 distinct reported contributors · 91 rows$360,434.009.9%
Florida38 distinct reported contributors · 39 rows$167,052.004.6%
Colorado25 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$127,031.003.5%
Tennessee15 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$116,000.003.2%
Massachusetts28 distinct reported contributors · 29 rows$115,014.003.2%
Illinois33 distinct reported contributors · 34 rows$95,400.002.6%
Virginia32 distinct reported contributors · 36 rows$93,450.002.6%
Connecticut19 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$87,650.002.4%
Maryland17 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$84,650.002.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses52 current organization-payment rows$583,260.98
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses239 current organization-payment rows$306,489.84
Travel Expenses5 current organization-payment rows$39,581.09
Category not reported1 current organization-payment row$8,282.46

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Fieldstone Strategies LLC23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$382,647.07
Les Williamson LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$160,867.00
Mkj Incorporated11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$110,960.00
Anedot Incorporated183 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$97,827.32
Townsend Group5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-02
$62,792.12
American Express16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$47,570.94
Advanced Aviation Team2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-12
$37,243.50
Metropolitan Club Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-06
$12,347.27
Desormeaux Group LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-28
$5,000.00
Cmdi17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$4,750.00
Wild Thyme Company1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-13
$3,531.61
My House Events1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-08
$3,315.00
Penn Club Of New York3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-11
$2,337.59
Chalmers Adams Backer And Kaufman LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$1,980.00
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck LLP1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-22
$1,500.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to CASSIDY LEADERSHIP FUND

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Welsh Carson Anderson And Stowe16 distinct reported contributors · 17 current itemized transactions
$51,300.00
Blackstone8 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$33,000.00
Posigen11 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$30,500.00
Hospital For Special Surgery10 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$21,500.00
Charter Brokerage5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$19,500.00
Picard Group6 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$18,600.00
Bgr Group6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$14,500.00
Grand Canyon Education7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$8,750.00
Urology Of St Louis15 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$7,500.00
University Of Phoenix5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$6,500.00
Idaho Urologic Institute6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$4,500.00
Sunrun11 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$4,300.00
Astrazeneca8 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$3,750.00
Mansfield Nursing Center6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$3,750.00
Cleco5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$3,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
WILLIAMSON, LES
Mailing address
PO BOX 80505, BATON ROUGE LA 70898
FEC committee ID
C00771543
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.