Home/Federal committees/CHAMPION AMERICAN VALUES
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CHAMPION AMERICAN VALUES

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeFEC C00770214
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CHAMPION AMERICAN VALUES reported?

$3,831,112.14 in total receipts and $4,642,721.04 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$3,831,112
Total spending$4,642,721
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$3,831,112.14All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$3,774,037.02Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$4,642,721.04All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$19,500.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$471,830.42Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by CHAMPION AMERICAN VALUES

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$12,000.005 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Micah Q. Jones1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 29, 2026
Eric Conroy1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 26, 2026
Scott P. Brown1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 2, 2025
Derek Schmidt1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 6, 2026
Tracey Robert Mann1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 12, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CHAMPION AMERICAN VALUES

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

96.7% outside Virginia
Texas445 distinct reported contributors · 7,127 rows$219,065.0014.3%
California390 distinct reported contributors · 5,470 rows$202,470.0013.2%
Florida337 distinct reported contributors · 5,748 rows$152,071.009.9%
Georgia118 distinct reported contributors · 1,640 rows$58,534.003.8%
North Carolina103 distinct reported contributors · 1,799 rows$53,277.003.5%
Virginia120 distinct reported contributors · 1,748 rows$50,968.003.3%
Pennsylvania104 distinct reported contributors · 1,431 rows$47,171.003.1%
Arizona123 distinct reported contributors · 2,010 rows$46,361.003.0%
Ohio100 distinct reported contributors · 1,461 rows$43,314.002.8%
Illinois96 distinct reported contributors · 1,820 rows$41,427.002.7%
Washington96 distinct reported contributors · 1,418 rows$40,078.002.6%
Michigan92 distinct reported contributors · 1,462 rows$38,688.002.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported770 current organization-payment rows$2,851,363.45

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Targeted Victory LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$2,546,398.20
Winred Technical Services LLC547 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$172,934.17
Cmdi18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$40,485.30
Jones Day11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$31,050.00
Socko Strategies LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$22,500.00
Department Of The Treasury2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-14
$15,931.00
Concentric Office LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$14,522.69
Pecora Systems LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-03
$3,650.74
Office Aide LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-02
$2,497.12
Psq Impact145 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$1,394.23

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code W
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
KANSAS CAV PAC
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CARLIN, ROBERT F.
Mailing address
PO BOX 2485, SPRINGFIELD VA 22152
FEC committee ID
C00770214
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.