Home/Federal committees/CHANGE FOR US ACTION FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CHANGE FOR US ACTION FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Super PACFEC C00813170
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CHANGE FOR US ACTION FUND reported?

$4,148.58 in total receipts and $34,367.99 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$4,149
Total spending$34,368
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$4,148.58All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$0.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$4,137.72Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$34,367.99All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$17,633.41Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CHANGE FOR US ACTION FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported124 current organization-payment rows$24,551.65

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
American Express11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-15
$17,195.22
Uber79 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$3,406.97
Hotel Tonight1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-18
$1,154.00
Lyft18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$730.80
Belotti1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-02
$313.27
Starr Restaurant Group2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-01
$262.74
Foglina1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-02
$246.00
St Anselm1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-27
$234.65
Hamilton1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-22
$219.81
Berkeley City Club1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-04
$155.18
Starbucks3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-31
$150.00
Hilton Hotels1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-11
$135.62
Greens1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-09
$131.61
Lupo Marino1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-26
$79.55
Beau Thai1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-23
$68.90

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ROBINSON, JOHN
Mailing address
3600 16TH ST NW #400, WASHINGTON DC 20010
FEC committee ID
C00813170
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.