2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CHC BOLD PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00365536
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CHC BOLD PAC reported?

$8,979,877.42 in total receipts and $9,195,729.56 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$8,979,877
Total spending$9,195,730
Independent expenditures$1,267,998
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$8,979,877.42All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$6,402,321.55Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$2,462,382.95Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$9,195,729.56All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$1,249,471.43Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$1,267,997.64Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,602,847.97Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$28,000.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by CHC BOLD PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$284,000.0068 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$1,267,463.027 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Adelita Grijalva2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 10, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Analilia Mejia2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 24, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Andrea Salinas2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 16, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Denise Powell2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 18, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Jim Costa2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 16, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Melissa Hernandez2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 18, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Randy Villegas2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 18, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Sam T. Liccardo2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 16, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Adriano Espaillat1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 19, 2025
AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 2, 2025
Ammar Campa-Najjar1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 27, 2026
Ben Ray Lujan1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 12, 2025

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportDenise Powell4 itemized transactions · latest Apr 17, 2026
$532,138.44FEC filing ↗
supportMarlene Galan-Woods1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 12, 2026
$301,693.10FEC filing ↗
supportAdriano Espaillat1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 1, 2026
$229,272.30FEC filing ↗
supportSylvia R Garcia1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 23, 2026
$204,359.18FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS7 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CHC BOLD PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

96.5% outside Texas
California856 distinct reported contributors · 15,188 rows$381,995.0018.9%
Puerto Rico34 distinct reported contributors · 64 rows$157,383.007.8%
New York339 distinct reported contributors · 6,370 rows$146,844.007.2%
District of Columbia65 distinct reported contributors · 531 rows$107,225.005.3%
Florida229 distinct reported contributors · 4,493 rows$99,307.004.9%
Virginia153 distinct reported contributors · 2,302 rows$73,499.003.6%
Texas193 distinct reported contributors · 3,607 rows$71,735.003.5%
Massachusetts162 distinct reported contributors · 3,068 rows$71,456.003.5%
New Jersey132 distinct reported contributors · 1,694 rows$67,044.003.3%
Washington191 distinct reported contributors · 3,904 rows$65,735.003.2%
Maryland140 distinct reported contributors · 2,247 rows$63,257.003.1%
Pennsylvania141 distinct reported contributors · 2,823 rows$49,256.002.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported941 current organization-payment rows$6,058,347.70

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Mothership Strategies68 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$2,459,366.78
Gusto164 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-19
$623,133.78
Strathdee Group LLC20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$302,090.09
Fnbo18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$295,250.56
Actblue Technical Services93 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$236,021.32
Adams Construction LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$220,500.00
Ngp Van Everyaction Incorporated15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-26
$193,348.50
Perkins Coie19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$188,600.20
Fairmont Hotels And Resorts12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-01
$168,187.61
Sena Kozar Strategies13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$148,421.75
Amalgamated Bank92 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$137,523.24
Katz Compliance18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$120,424.45
Hotel Casa Del Mar2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-15
$96,750.00
Equality PAC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-25
$91,929.00
Bluebird Technologies LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$89,237.73

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to CHC BOLD PAC

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

By Landmark5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$10,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
TINSMON, CASSANDRA
Mailing address
3723 GREENVILLE AVE, PMB 41077, DALLAS TX 75206
FEC committee ID
C00365536
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.