Home/Federal committees/CHRIS COONS FOR DELAWARE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CHRIS COONS FOR DELAWARE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00475392
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CHRIS COONS FOR DELAWARE reported?

$3,940,137.04 in total receipts and $1,419,652.40 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$3,940,137
Total spending$1,419,652
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$3,940,137.04All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,867,963.59Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,310,376.74Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,419,652.40All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$4,705,684.49Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CHRIS COONS FOR DELAWARE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

87.9% outside Delaware
California164 distinct reported contributors · 223 rows$419,730.0023.9%
New York124 distinct reported contributors · 166 rows$378,325.0021.6%
Delaware276 distinct reported contributors · 1,426 rows$212,446.0012.1%
Pennsylvania85 distinct reported contributors · 191 rows$124,987.007.1%
Maryland90 distinct reported contributors · 122 rows$121,524.006.9%
Virginia93 distinct reported contributors · 107 rows$97,250.005.5%
District of Columbia77 distinct reported contributors · 111 rows$90,563.005.2%
Florida46 distinct reported contributors · 53 rows$76,465.004.4%
Massachusetts27 distinct reported contributors · 49 rows$69,488.004.0%
New Jersey24 distinct reported contributors · 63 rows$44,050.002.5%
Texas15 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$38,625.002.2%
Connecticut14 distinct reported contributors · 31 rows$37,935.002.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported501 current organization-payment rows$1,288,331.56

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Fulkerson Kennedy And Company35 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$329,815.54
Payroll Management Assistance111 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$226,362.11
Gps Impact23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$155,750.00
Capitol Compliance Associates Incorporated18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$102,032.09
First National Bank Of Omaha19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$88,985.10
Jbw Consulting LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-20
$76,000.00
Harbor Light Strategies LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$67,400.00
Actblue Technical Services84 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$41,863.79
Ngp Van Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$41,754.21
Democratic State Committee Delaware4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$33,594.72
Democracy Engine LLC77 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$28,775.44
US Department Of The Treasury2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-17
$24,088.00
Technicolor Campaigns1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-20
$24,000.00
Switchboard Public Benefit Corporation10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$13,852.86
Blue Deal LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$10,543.05

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to CHRIS COONS FOR DELAWARE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Young Conaway Stargatt And Taylor LLP36 distinct reported contributors · 39 current itemized transactions
$88,000.00
Apollo Global Management19 distinct reported contributors · 23 current itemized transactions
$50,000.00
Lockheed Martin31 distinct reported contributors · 31 current itemized transactions
$32,500.00
Blackstone7 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$25,250.00
Capital Group6 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$23,750.00
Leidos34 distinct reported contributors · 35 current itemized transactions
$20,750.00
Capital Group Companies5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$17,500.00
K And L Gates LLP10 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$16,000.00
Interdigital Incorporated6 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$11,300.00
Ballard Spahr LLP7 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$11,000.00
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck LLP16 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$11,000.00
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer And Feld LLP8 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$8,250.00
Moran Global Strategies7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$6,000.00
Volpe Koenig8 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$4,000.00
University Of Delaware6 distinct reported contributors · 52 current itemized transactions
$884.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
COONS LEADERSHIP FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ZAMORE, JUDITH
Mailing address
PO BOX 9900, NEWARK DE 19714
FEC committee ID
C00475392
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.