Home/Federal committees/COLLINS FOR SENATOR
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

COLLINS FOR SENATOR

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00314575
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has COLLINS FOR SENATOR reported?

$16,169,827.43 in total receipts and $7,708,020.91 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$16,169,827
Total spending$7,708,021
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$16,169,827.43All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$10,501,136.60Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,201,550.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$7,708,020.91All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$11,038,115.42Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through COLLINS FOR SENATOR

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

90.5% outside Maine
Florida802 distinct reported contributors · 2,071 rows$1,419,291.0015.6%
California638 distinct reported contributors · 1,632 rows$1,018,515.0011.2%
New York450 distinct reported contributors · 856 rows$905,595.0010.0%
Maine867 distinct reported contributors · 1,735 rows$863,848.009.5%
Texas425 distinct reported contributors · 1,215 rows$606,758.006.7%
Massachusetts331 distinct reported contributors · 769 rows$595,794.006.6%
New Jersey181 distinct reported contributors · 507 rows$318,894.003.5%
Georgia164 distinct reported contributors · 682 rows$291,560.003.2%
Pennsylvania155 distinct reported contributors · 322 rows$283,159.003.1%
Illinois165 distinct reported contributors · 522 rows$275,848.003.0%
Virginia226 distinct reported contributors · 795 rows$272,264.003.0%
Connecticut124 distinct reported contributors · 252 rows$253,541.002.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

3 published categories
Category not reported737 current organization-payment rows$6,809,752.14
Campaign Event Expenses1 current organization-payment row$1,250.00
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$500.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Targeted Victory20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$2,509,339.53
Mentzer Media Services3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$1,499,482.78
Voyageur Company LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$751,602.77
Morning Group6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$320,696.88
Aristeia Group Incorporated9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$312,064.22
Bangor Payroll Services39 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$213,060.10
Mhw Media LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$178,519.08
Peak Insights3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$155,500.00
Roderick Consulting LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$126,000.00
Exclusive Charter Service Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-29
$88,171.00
K Squared Advisors LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$84,000.00
Mccarthy Hennings Whalen Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-09
$69,641.60
Winning Strategies LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$45,000.00
Apple Store30 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$29,100.21
Bayside Print Services33 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$28,653.55

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to COLLINS FOR SENATOR

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

American Airlines25 distinct reported contributors · 30 current itemized transactions
$37,620.00
Apollo9 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$32,000.00
Apollo Global Management7 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$24,500.00
General Dynamics13 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$23,287.00
O Hara Corporation6 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$20,633.00
Targeted Victory12 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$14,375.00
Willkie Farr And Gallagher LLP6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$12,900.00
Mass General Brigham9 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$7,500.00
Mayer Brown LLP5 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$2,338.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
COLLINS VICTORY COMMITTEE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MCCANDLESS, ELIZABETH T.
Mailing address
PO BOX 1096, BANGOR ME 044021096
FEC committee ID
C00314575
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.