Home/Federal committees/COLLINS VICTORY COMMITTEE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

COLLINS VICTORY COMMITTEE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00692897
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has COLLINS VICTORY COMMITTEE reported?

$5,268,298.19 in total receipts and $5,178,205.55 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$5,268,298
Total spending$5,178,206
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$5,268,298.19All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$3,601,798.64Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,666,499.54Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$5,178,205.55All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$98,165.56Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through COLLINS VICTORY COMMITTEE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

92.3% outside Virginia
California97 distinct reported contributors · 107 rows$672,777.0019.2%
Florida99 distinct reported contributors · 105 rows$548,148.0015.7%
New York71 distinct reported contributors · 75 rows$476,700.0013.6%
Virginia120 distinct reported contributors · 162 rows$270,950.007.7%
Texas40 distinct reported contributors · 40 rows$188,400.005.4%
District of Columbia92 distinct reported contributors · 134 rows$186,250.005.3%
Missouri27 distinct reported contributors · 32 rows$161,750.004.6%
Illinois25 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$132,229.003.8%
Maryland53 distinct reported contributors · 71 rows$116,550.003.3%
Massachusetts25 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$95,400.002.7%
Oklahoma23 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$87,700.002.5%
Connecticut14 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$66,800.001.9%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported896 current organization-payment rows$590,536.47

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Morning Group11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$183,765.24
Aristeia Group18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$126,098.15
Koch And Hoos LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$114,887.26
Anedot Incorporated835 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$93,800.72
Melange Enterprises Ltd1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-03
$28,179.78
Salt Line1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-20
$11,653.07
Long Shot Hospitality2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-10
$9,871.11
Bgr PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-14
$4,759.00
Tasteful Affairs Catering1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-12
$4,565.00
Van Scoyoc Associates Incorporated PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-04
$4,164.04
Full House Events LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-24
$3,450.00
Envision Ink Printing Solutions1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-19
$2,832.60
Distilled Spirits Council Of The United States Incorporated Political Action Committee1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-29
$856.50
Personal Care Products Council Political Action Committee1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-09
$720.00
S 3 Group1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-10
$400.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to COLLINS VICTORY COMMITTEE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Blackstone18 distinct reported contributors · 18 current itemized transactions
$95,000.00
Biohaven8 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$41,500.00
Comcast11 distinct reported contributors · 19 current itemized transactions
$22,000.00
Gibson Dunn And Crutcher LLP9 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$15,600.00
Lionsgate5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$13,800.00
Bgr Group7 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$12,000.00
S 3 Group6 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$12,000.00
Bcbs7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$9,000.00
Tiber Creek Group5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$9,000.00
Am General LLC5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$6,500.00
Northern Light Health6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$6,500.00
Airlines For America5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$6,400.00
Smi6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$5,750.00
Cornerstone Government Affairs6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$5,500.00
Kdcr Partners5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$4,500.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KOCH, THEODORE V.
Mailing address
901 N WASHINGTON ST, STE 700, ALEXANDRIA VA 22314
FEC committee ID
C00692897
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.