Home/Federal committees/COMMITTEE TO ELECT ADEBISI ALI AS PRESIDENT 2024
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

COMMITTEE TO ELECT ADEBISI ALI AS PRESIDENT 2024

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeIDPFEC C00887265
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has COMMITTEE TO ELECT ADEBISI ALI AS PRESIDENT 2024 reported?

Not reported. The latest included FEC committee-summary file has no financial summary for this registration.

Source: Federal Election Commission.

Total receiptsNot reported
Total spendingNot reported
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals in the latest included file.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receiptsNot reportedAll receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributionsNot reportedContributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributionsNot reportedContributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursementsNot reportedAll disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on handNot reportedCash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committeeNot reportedOutstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Presidential campaign committee · code P
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
IDP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
JARVIS, SAQUAN TARKEE
Mailing address
1901 W EVANS ST., UNIT 5372, FLORENCE SC 29502
FEC committee ID
C00887265
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.