Home/Federal committees/COMMITTEE TO ELECT TAVIN FELTON-STACKHOUSE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

COMMITTEE TO ELECT TAVIN FELTON-STACKHOUSE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00916957
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has COMMITTEE TO ELECT TAVIN FELTON-STACKHOUSE reported?

$7,593.98 in total receipts and $7,593.98 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$7,594
Total spending$7,594
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through February 10, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$7,593.98All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$7,593.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$7,593.98All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$0.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through COMMITTEE TO ELECT TAVIN FELTON-STACKHOUSE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

1 months

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported18 current organization-payment rows$6,148.25

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Trianglehrtech LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-10
$3,150.14
Run2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-01
$1,100.00
Cerillion N4 Partners LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-10
$1,000.00
Victory First Consulting LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-02
$500.00
Grassroots Analytics2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-27
$297.80
Actblue10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-31
$100.31

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
FELTON-STACKHOUSE, TAVIN
Mailing address
1589 SKEET CLUB RD, STE 102, #115, HIGH POINT NC 27265
FEC committee ID
C00916957
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.