Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.
Party committeeFEC C00682211
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle
How much money has COMMON POWER reported?
$891,939.21 in total receipts and $871,262.02 in total disbursements.
These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.
Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
Metric
Reported amount
What it means
Total receipts
$891,939.21
All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions
$409,745.79
Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions
$0.00
Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements
$871,262.02
All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees
$16,607.25
Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures
$0.00
Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand
$143,941.33
Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee
$873.80
Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.
“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.
Itemized political activity
Candidate giving and outside spending by COMMON POWER
FEC ITEMIZED DATA
The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.
Direct candidate contributions$4,695.003 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution
Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.
Coordinated party expenditure
Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.
Independent expenditure
Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.
Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.
Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures
How money moved through COMMON POWER
FEC ITEMIZED FILES
These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.
Itemized individual receipt activity over time
Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.
19 months
Dec 24$3,325
Jan 25$253,122
Feb 25$14,772
Mar 25$16,722
Apr 25$134,616
May 25$2,101
Jun 25$15,016
Jul 25$3,311
Aug 25$7,861
Sep 25$48,835
Oct 25$87,937
Nov 25$42,086
Dec 25$25,414
Jan 26$43,250
Feb 26$61,903
Mar 26$16,500
Apr 26$11,100
May 26$8,544
Jun 26$20,573
Where itemized contributor addresses were reported
State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.
Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.
Reported operating-expenditure categories
FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.
1 published categories
Category not reported220 current organization-payment rows$438,500.16
Top organization payees in operating expenditures
Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.
Verizon Wireless18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$5,516.75
Softerware Incorporated18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$5,334.62
Microsoft11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$561.51
Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.
Official registration
Committee details
2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code W
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
DOUGLAS, CHARLES III
Mailing address
PO BOX 51125, SEATTLE WA 98115
FEC committee ID
C00682211
How to read this page
Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.
A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.