Home/Federal committees/CONGRESSIONAL BLACK CAUCUS PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CONGRESSIONAL BLACK CAUCUS PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00147512
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CONGRESSIONAL BLACK CAUCUS PAC reported?

$11,153,213.64 in total receipts and $11,336,704.31 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$11,153,214
Total spending$11,336,704
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$11,153,213.64All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$8,807,066.20Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$2,306,250.01Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$11,336,704.31All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$151,151.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$570,432.57Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by CONGRESSIONAL BLACK CAUCUS PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$137,500.0028 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Chris Jones2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 16, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Lauren Babb Tomlinson2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 30, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Raymond Edward Dr. Jr. Smith2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 17, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Andre Carson1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 29, 2025
Darren Mcauley1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2026
Denise Powell1 itemized transaction · latest May 11, 2026
Don Davis1 itemized transaction · latest May 29, 2025
Emanuel Cleaver II1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 1, 2026
Emilia Sykes1 itemized transaction · latest May 29, 2025
Jahana Hayes1 itemized transaction · latest May 29, 2025
Janelle Bynum1 itemized transaction · latest May 29, 2025
La Shawn K Ford1 itemized transaction · latest May 27, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CONGRESSIONAL BLACK CAUCUS PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

93.8% outside District of Columbia
California944 distinct reported contributors · 12,282 rows$431,834.0019.2%
New York480 distinct reported contributors · 5,877 rows$303,815.0013.5%
Maryland200 distinct reported contributors · 3,994 rows$139,882.006.2%
District of Columbia99 distinct reported contributors · 539 rows$138,672.006.2%
Texas263 distinct reported contributors · 3,769 rows$107,870.004.8%
Florida276 distinct reported contributors · 4,314 rows$105,783.004.7%
Virginia181 distinct reported contributors · 2,329 rows$90,597.004.0%
Washington205 distinct reported contributors · 3,117 rows$60,195.002.7%
North Carolina161 distinct reported contributors · 3,079 rows$56,391.002.5%
Massachusetts192 distinct reported contributors · 1,902 rows$55,890.002.5%
New Jersey107 distinct reported contributors · 1,639 rows$53,651.002.4%
Pennsylvania178 distinct reported contributors · 2,275 rows$51,969.002.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported738 current organization-payment rows$8,946,842.31

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Liftoff Campaigns66 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$4,944,781.27
American Express29 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$846,922.32
First Bankcard74 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$480,668.42
Actblue Technical Services93 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$320,481.29
Adp Tax Services83 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$253,866.15
Frost Group LLC30 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$206,151.94
Ngpvan5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-02
$184,684.88
Dc Office Of Tax And Revenue18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$157,514.27
Ritz Carlton2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-14
$137,371.56
Edison Ballroom LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$124,008.64
Ritz Carlton Rancho Mirage2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-29
$121,500.42
From The Lot LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$112,500.00
Global Black Economic Forum1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-22
$75,000.00
Elias Law Group15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$62,697.85
Symmetry Media LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-30
$61,250.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to CONGRESSIONAL BLACK CAUCUS PAC

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Kkr6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$19,500.00
Wells Fargo9 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$9,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
JENKINS, EARL
Mailing address
413 NEW JERSEY AVE, SE, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00147512
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.