Home/Federal committees/COOKE FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

COOKE FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00844993
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has COOKE FOR CONGRESS reported?

$8,601,145.96 in total receipts and $6,784,680.42 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$8,601,146
Total spending$6,784,680
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 22, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$8,601,145.96All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$7,251,910.21Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$523,475.01Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$6,784,680.42All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,826,605.06Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by COOKE FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$107.001 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jamie Raskin1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 3, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through COOKE FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

71.3% outside Wisconsin
Wisconsin2,141 distinct reported contributors · 7,708 rows$1,327,989.0028.7%
California581 distinct reported contributors · 1,597 rows$714,728.0015.5%
New York336 distinct reported contributors · 814 rows$590,033.0012.8%
Massachusetts265 distinct reported contributors · 738 rows$377,714.008.2%
Illinois258 distinct reported contributors · 732 rows$263,204.005.7%
Washington165 distinct reported contributors · 533 rows$172,986.003.7%
Maryland167 distinct reported contributors · 521 rows$150,658.003.3%
Minnesota156 distinct reported contributors · 518 rows$134,332.002.9%
District of Columbia124 distinct reported contributors · 228 rows$93,086.002.0%
Colorado75 distinct reported contributors · 288 rows$80,350.001.7%
Virginia83 distinct reported contributors · 241 rows$72,990.001.6%
New Jersey56 distinct reported contributors · 210 rows$67,137.001.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,061 current organization-payment rows$6,696,202.55

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Al Media LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-20
$3,619,457.00
Westwest Digital17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-10
$1,141,510.51
Fdm Connects21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-14
$602,976.73
Gusto104 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-21
$381,064.89
Actblue Technical Services Incorporated93 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$185,510.92
Impact Research Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$133,033.34
Bergman Zwerdling Direct Incorporated8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$119,342.95
Blue Wave Political Partners LLC41 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$102,725.33
Emilys List44 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$56,590.21
Three River Strategies LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$55,988.64
Oasis Strategies LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-02
$49,000.00
Kilmer Consulting Group LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-10
$34,003.18
Johnson Litho Graphics Of Eau Claire24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-20
$20,031.67
Delta Airlines29 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$17,410.09
Investment Realtors LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$16,891.07

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to COOKE FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

University Of Wisconsin35 distinct reported contributors · 143 current itemized transactions
$29,987.00
Jane Street Capital LLC5 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$26,722.00
Google8 distinct reported contributors · 23 current itemized transactions
$12,109.00
Uw Health10 distinct reported contributors · 39 current itemized transactions
$11,163.00
Epic Systems Corporation10 distinct reported contributors · 34 current itemized transactions
$8,205.00
State Of Wisconsin5 distinct reported contributors · 32 current itemized transactions
$7,400.00
Godfrey And Kahn Sc5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$3,600.00
Gundersen Health System7 distinct reported contributors · 26 current itemized transactions
$2,115.00
Cornerstone Government Affairs Incorporated5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$2,000.00
Marshfield Clinic Health System5 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$1,995.00
US Postal Service5 distinct reported contributors · 23 current itemized transactions
$1,425.00
University Of Minnesota5 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$1,325.00
Massachusetts Institute Of Technology5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$1,308.00
Aspirus Health5 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$852.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
BLUE DOG VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PETTERSON, JAY
Mailing address
P.O. BOX 1846, EAU CLAIRE WI 54702
FEC committee ID
C00844993
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.