Home/Federal committees/CORY MILLS FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CORY MILLS FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00774943
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CORY MILLS FOR CONGRESS reported?

$880,710.88 in total receipts and $853,938.09 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$880,711
Total spending$853,938
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$880,710.88All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$713,362.55Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$46,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$853,938.09All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$67,664.80Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$2,032,100.78Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CORY MILLS FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

91.9% outside Virginia
Florida108 distinct reported contributors · 396 rows$61,966.0029.7%
Texas54 distinct reported contributors · 274 rows$21,058.0010.1%
California56 distinct reported contributors · 258 rows$18,465.008.8%
Virginia23 distinct reported contributors · 53 rows$17,006.008.1%
New York17 distinct reported contributors · 91 rows$11,502.005.5%
District of Columbia8 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$10,500.005.0%
Illinois17 distinct reported contributors · 74 rows$9,361.004.5%
Pennsylvania13 distinct reported contributors · 57 rows$6,205.003.0%
Washington19 distinct reported contributors · 117 rows$5,495.002.6%
Michigan15 distinct reported contributors · 79 rows$5,157.002.5%
Maryland10 distinct reported contributors · 21 rows$4,629.002.2%
Minnesota9 distinct reported contributors · 67 rows$3,424.001.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Category not reported351 current organization-payment rows$783,669.86
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$25,742.00
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses5 current organization-payment rows$10,743.34
Advertising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$2,000.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Dickinson Wright24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$184,890.48
Launchpad Strategies LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-26
$74,230.06
Fulfillment Solutions Incorporated21 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-22
$59,512.46
Better Mousetrap Digital15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$46,399.80
Huckaby Davis Lisker7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-29
$37,422.22
American Express17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$36,105.88
Tma Direct Incorporated12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-10
$28,508.52
North Country Strategies12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$28,383.01
Frontline Strategies9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-31
$25,243.98
Winred Technical Services16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$22,815.62
Hsp Direct LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-13
$18,777.79
Rtm5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-31
$17,495.62
O2m Digital16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$16,644.64
Direct Mail Fundraising LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-06
$16,207.85
Eagle And Sword Consulting LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-09
$15,687.28

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
THE MILLS VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SATTERFIELD, DAVID
Mailing address
228 S WASHINGTON ST, STE 115, ALEXANDRIA VA 223145404
FEC committee ID
C00774943
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.