Home/Federal committees/DAN GOLDMAN FOR NEW YORK
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

DAN GOLDMAN FOR NEW YORK

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00816660
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has DAN GOLDMAN FOR NEW YORK reported?

$8,365,109.43 in total receipts and $8,138,828.03 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$8,365,109
Total spending$8,138,828
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$8,365,109.43All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$4,997,893.15Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$483,751.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$8,138,828.03All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,158,530.28Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$7,518,995.32Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through DAN GOLDMAN FOR NEW YORK

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

40.2% outside New York
New York1,455 distinct reported contributors · 2,472 rows$2,815,374.0059.8%
California328 distinct reported contributors · 546 rows$671,944.0014.3%
Maryland132 distinct reported contributors · 231 rows$236,947.005.0%
Florida109 distinct reported contributors · 149 rows$142,775.003.0%
New Jersey71 distinct reported contributors · 92 rows$129,646.002.8%
Connecticut65 distinct reported contributors · 87 rows$124,778.002.7%
District of Columbia66 distinct reported contributors · 104 rows$88,110.001.9%
Massachusetts44 distinct reported contributors · 125 rows$71,390.001.5%
Illinois63 distinct reported contributors · 125 rows$69,546.001.5%
Texas49 distinct reported contributors · 105 rows$67,683.001.4%
Alabama34 distinct reported contributors · 38 rows$47,705.001.0%
North Carolina41 distinct reported contributors · 48 rows$47,318.001.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,005 current organization-payment rows$7,253,863.94

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Admire Media LLC22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$3,298,100.00
Mark Guma Communications Incorporated8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$509,525.00
Authentic Campaigns26 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$453,514.00
Versus Media Group LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$432,780.00
North Shore Strategies LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$372,240.96
Hayes Initiative LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$304,784.63
Pivot Group Marketing Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$270,500.00
Paychex113 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$226,786.99
Alg Polling Incorporated Dba Impact Research4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-07
$192,216.92
Actblue Technical Services103 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$144,762.26
Jones Mandel5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$86,148.49
Frost Group29 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$85,834.98
Jlg Strategies LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$76,000.00
Elias Law Group24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$75,898.90
Ngp Van12 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-03
$66,329.06

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to DAN GOLDMAN FOR NEW YORK

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Blackstone8 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$50,000.00
Goldman Sachs11 distinct reported contributors · 19 current itemized transactions
$28,000.00
Citigroup8 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$21,500.00
Apollo Global Management7 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$19,000.00
Paul Weiss7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$16,800.00
Wilmerhale6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$13,360.00
Wachtell Lipton5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$12,000.00
Ropes And Gray LLP7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$11,750.00
Proskauer Rose LLP5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$9,500.00
Nyu5 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$8,925.00
Citi6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$8,250.00
Dechert LLP7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$8,000.00
Akin6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$5,450.00
Justworks6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$5,000.00
O Melveny And Myers LLP5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$4,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
DAN GOLDMAN NEW YORK VICTORY
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GOLDMAN, CORINNE
Mailing address
PO BOX 3306, NEW YORK NY 10008
FEC committee ID
C00816660
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.