2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

DASS PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00785584
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has DASS PAC reported?

$1,748,040.36 in total receipts and $1,080,002.91 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,748,040
Total spending$1,080,003
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,748,040.36All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,701,995.27Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$5,671.07Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,080,002.91All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$5,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$679,949.72Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through DASS PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

98.5% outside District of Columbia
California214 distinct reported contributors · 786 rows$102,188.0020.9%
New York83 distinct reported contributors · 281 rows$45,500.009.3%
Massachusetts42 distinct reported contributors · 238 rows$38,561.007.9%
Washington49 distinct reported contributors · 168 rows$26,067.005.3%
Maryland44 distinct reported contributors · 130 rows$25,968.005.3%
Oregon42 distinct reported contributors · 134 rows$19,037.003.9%
Illinois36 distinct reported contributors · 214 rows$18,103.003.7%
Virginia33 distinct reported contributors · 110 rows$16,685.003.4%
Florida30 distinct reported contributors · 178 rows$14,416.003.0%
Minnesota25 distinct reported contributors · 60 rows$14,295.002.9%
Indiana13 distinct reported contributors · 52 rows$13,610.002.8%
Pennsylvania35 distinct reported contributors · 89 rows$12,410.002.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported407 current organization-payment rows$975,833.10

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Westwest Digital24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$427,058.21
Fdm Connects LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$409,316.96
Capitol Compliance Associates Incorporated29 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$55,370.20
Actblue Technical Services93 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$41,415.87
Usps Postmaster174 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$14,368.58
Internal Revenue Service2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$11,835.00
Amalgamated Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$5,253.95
First Bank Merchant Services18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$2,725.51
Everyaction Incorporated8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$2,607.60
Avalara Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-15
$2,605.18
Intuit19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-20
$1,989.59
Bumperactive Com3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-26
$1,041.55
Blue Ledger Group LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-21
$244.90

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ZAMORE, JUDITH
Mailing address
600 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE #15180, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00785584
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.