Home/Federal committees/DR JOHN JOYCE FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

DR JOHN JOYCE FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00674259
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has DR JOHN JOYCE FOR CONGRESS reported?

$2,418,118.73 in total receipts and $1,258,261.64 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,418,119
Total spending$1,258,262
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,418,118.73All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$439,883.77Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,402,618.17Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,258,261.64All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$3,759,995.18Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by DR JOHN JOYCE FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$16,000.008 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Mariannette Jane Miller-Meeks2 itemized transactions · latest Oct 13, 2025
Ronny Lynn Jackson2 itemized transactions · latest Oct 9, 2025
Thomas H. Jr. Kean2 itemized transactions · latest Oct 13, 2025
Timothy Gabriel Joseph Evans2 itemized transactions · latest Oct 13, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through DR JOHN JOYCE FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

16 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

69.9% outside Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania52 distinct reported contributors · 66 rows$107,997.0030.1%
Virginia56 distinct reported contributors · 106 rows$106,987.0029.8%
Texas24 distinct reported contributors · 31 rows$40,286.0011.2%
District of Columbia31 distinct reported contributors · 45 rows$36,750.0010.2%
California19 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$32,917.009.2%
Maryland12 distinct reported contributors · 20 rows$16,750.004.7%
Illinois8 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$8,760.002.4%
Florida7 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$8,750.002.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

3 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses161 current organization-payment rows$591,859.60
Category not reported27 current organization-payment rows$124,656.11
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses5 current organization-payment rows$30,693.87

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
814 Consulting LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$429,722.80
American Express16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$69,703.34
Right Way Strategies9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$45,000.00
Brabendercox9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$41,354.05
Professional Data Services Incorporated14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$25,484.73
US Dept Of Treasury3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-08
$24,095.11
Doc Shop3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-11
$23,108.40
M And T Bank4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-22
$20,857.86
Aristotle International6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$16,800.00
Ln Consulting LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-04
$16,066.56
Winred Technical Services LLC69 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$13,317.39
Doc Shop LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-27
$7,585.47
National Shooting Sports Foundation Incorporated PAC Nssf PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-31
$4,580.78
Professional Data Services2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-04
$3,505.47
Southern Alleghenies Museum Of Art2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-26
$1,350.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to DR JOHN JOYCE FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Genentech13 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$4,999.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
TEAM JOYCE FOR PENNSYLVANIA
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KILGORE, PAUL
Mailing address
1002 LOGAN BLVD, STE 114 #237, ALTOONA PA 16602
FEC committee ID
C00674259
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.