Home/Federal committees/DR. RICHARD PAN FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

DR. RICHARD PAN FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00923193
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has DR. RICHARD PAN FOR CONGRESS reported?

$1,098,282.70 in total receipts and $739,150.71 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,098,283
Total spending$739,151
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,098,282.70All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$769,475.70Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$307,996.05Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$739,150.71All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$359,131.99Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$117,141.40Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through DR. RICHARD PAN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

9 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

17.4% outside California
California529 distinct reported contributors · 986 rows$411,338.0082.6%
Massachusetts23 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$24,275.004.9%
Maryland8 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$12,083.002.4%
Illinois12 distinct reported contributors · 29 rows$9,920.002.0%
Virginia13 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$9,535.001.9%
Florida7 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$9,076.001.8%
New York8 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$6,250.001.3%
Pennsylvania8 distinct reported contributors · 26 rows$6,109.001.2%
Oregon5 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$5,533.001.1%
District of Columbia7 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$3,850.000.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported224 current organization-payment rows$696,482.56

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Amplify Campaigns9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-27
$205,346.00
Westwest Digital10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$144,208.94
Gusto38 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$131,520.95
Armour Evans Media LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-22
$44,288.00
Ngp Van15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$26,282.40
Actblue Technical Services58 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$25,896.63
Hart Research Associates1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-03
$18,000.00
Brennand Consulting LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$17,818.65
Blue Wave Political Partners LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$17,584.79
Fettig Strategies LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-03
$16,500.00
County Of Sacramento1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-17
$12,300.00
Kaufman Legal Group2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$8,341.50
Hotel Monaco2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$3,851.86
Placer County Elections1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-17
$3,140.00
Political Data Incorporated11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$3,094.24

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to DR. RICHARD PAN FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Kaiser Permanente20 distinct reported contributors · 28 current itemized transactions
$11,107.00
Sutter Health15 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$10,800.00
Permanente Medical Group Incorporated8 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$8,850.00
Stanford University10 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$7,100.00
University Of California Davis15 distinct reported contributors · 19 current itemized transactions
$6,750.00
University Of California5 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$6,174.00
Southern California Permanente Medical6 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$5,507.00
University Of California San Francisco8 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$4,960.00
Stanford Medicine7 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$4,500.00
State Of California6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$4,050.00
Uc Davis Health5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$2,067.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
314 ACTION IMPACT SLATE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PETTERSON, JAY
Mailing address
2701 DEL PASO ROAD, STE 130-159, SACRAMENTO CA 95835
FEC committee ID
C00923193
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.