Home/Federal committees/DR. TODD IVEY FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

DR. TODD IVEY FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00929752
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has DR. TODD IVEY FOR CONGRESS reported?

$192,629.50 in total receipts and $192,629.50 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$192,630
Total spending$192,630
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$192,629.50All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$171,903.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$16,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$192,629.50All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$0.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through DR. TODD IVEY FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

4 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Texas
Texas127 distinct reported contributors · 158 rows$182,550.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported33 current organization-payment rows$137,622.02

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Cn4 Partners4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-17
$95,788.46
Katz Compliance5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$10,959.19
Strong Strategies LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-23
$7,122.46
Actblue Technical Services15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-03
$6,482.41
Campaign Strategies Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-01
$6,000.00
Human Age Digital LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-26
$4,500.00
Rocky Kneten Photography1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-07
$2,882.16
Everyaction Incorporated USA1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-02
$2,662.34
Vm Solutions1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-24
$1,225.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to DR. TODD IVEY FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Baylor College Of Medicine26 distinct reported contributors · 30 current itemized transactions
$14,900.00
Bcm6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$3,500.00
Texas Childrens Hospital5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$2,500.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
RAINE, SUSAN
Mailing address
PO BOX 56386, HOUSTON TX 77256
FEC committee ID
C00929752
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.