Home/Federal committees/ELECT ARTHUR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT TWO PEOPLE TELL TWO PEOPLE AND SO ON AND SOON
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ELECT ARTHUR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT TWO PEOPLE TELL TWO PEOPLE AND SO ON AND SOON

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeINDFEC C00878272
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ELECT ARTHUR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT TWO PEOPLE TELL TWO PEOPLE AND SO ON AND SOON reported?

Not reported. The latest included FEC committee-summary file has no financial summary for this registration.

Source: Federal Election Commission.

Total receiptsNot reported
Total spendingNot reported
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals in the latest included file.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receiptsNot reportedAll receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributionsNot reportedContributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributionsNot reportedContributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursementsNot reportedAll disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on handNot reportedCash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committeeNot reportedOutstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Presidential campaign committee · code P
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
IND
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
JANET KAYE ONEAL
Mailing address
2275 HUNTINGTON DR, SUITE 244, SAN MARINO CA 91108
FEC committee ID
C00878272
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.