Home/Federal committees/ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGAN
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGAN

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00834218
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGAN reported?

$5,242,246.82 in total receipts and $2,862,382.55 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$5,242,247
Total spending$2,862,383
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$5,242,246.82All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$4,939,281.13Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$29,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,862,382.55All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,662,579.65Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGAN

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

59.8% outside Michigan
Michigan1,911 distinct reported contributors · 13,353 rows$793,428.0040.2%
California444 distinct reported contributors · 2,493 rows$274,113.0013.9%
New York249 distinct reported contributors · 1,274 rows$194,851.009.9%
Florida127 distinct reported contributors · 722 rows$72,315.003.7%
Massachusetts115 distinct reported contributors · 632 rows$67,309.003.4%
Illinois118 distinct reported contributors · 581 rows$61,942.003.1%
Maryland98 distinct reported contributors · 480 rows$52,808.002.7%
Virginia85 distinct reported contributors · 418 rows$51,207.002.6%
Pennsylvania63 distinct reported contributors · 350 rows$36,522.001.8%
Texas82 distinct reported contributors · 402 rows$36,170.001.8%
Washington80 distinct reported contributors · 419 rows$29,128.001.5%
Colorado65 distinct reported contributors · 252 rows$24,349.001.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported670 current organization-payment rows$2,736,944.99

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Aisle 518 Strategies LLC33 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$849,627.18
Gusto112 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$421,222.65
Ngp Van Incorporated39 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$241,529.93
Anne Lewis Strategies LLC21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$226,494.64
Actblue Technical Services84 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$168,301.23
Ramp Business Corporation18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-06
$163,626.41
Qct Production7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$85,993.82
US Treasury3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-10
$85,811.00
Salk Strategies19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$61,451.18
Acuity Politics LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$49,349.42
Spilled Milk Catering1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-03
$45,067.50
As Consulting Strategies LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$38,582.90
Elias Law Group16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$35,235.90
Jones Mandel18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$34,305.75
Blue Wave Political Partners LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-23
$30,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGAN

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Michigan State University34 distinct reported contributors · 254 current itemized transactions
$13,925.00
University Of Michigan26 distinct reported contributors · 187 current itemized transactions
$7,842.00
Alliance For Automotive Innovation5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$6,375.00
State Of Michigan5 distinct reported contributors · 52 current itemized transactions
$2,290.00
Msu5 distinct reported contributors · 25 current itemized transactions
$1,223.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
SLOTKIN VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
OLSEN, JOSIE
Mailing address
PO BOX 211, SOUTHFIELD MI 48037
FEC committee ID
C00834218
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.