Home/Federal committees/ENGAGE Y'ALL PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ENGAGE Y'ALL PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Lobbyist/registrant PACDEMFEC C00847137
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ENGAGE Y'ALL PAC reported?

$10,172,879.14 in total receipts and $10,025,789.19 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$10,172,879
Total spending$10,025,789
Independent expenditures$110,916
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$10,172,879.14All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$10,111,549.45Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$26,410.28Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$10,025,789.19All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$16,300.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$110,916.01Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$155,334.55Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by ENGAGE Y'ALL PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$11,351.008 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$64,166.015 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$46,750.003 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jasmine Clark1 itemized transaction · latest May 12, 2026
Justin J. Pearson1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 23, 2026
Jennifer Adams1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 11, 2025
Annie Andrews1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 10, 2025
Barbara Barbie Harden Hall1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 10, 2025
Huy-Yen Cam Ms. Bailey1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 10, 2025
Robert People1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 10, 2025
Christina Hines1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 24, 2025

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportAftyn Behn5 itemized transactions · latest Oct 28, 2025
$64,166.01FEC filing ↗
opposeMatthew Robert Van Epps3 itemized transactions · latest Nov 11, 2025
$46,750.00FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS8 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ENGAGE Y'ALL PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

9 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

98.8% outside Georgia
California995 distinct reported contributors · 1,798 rows$517,884.0021.1%
Florida552 distinct reported contributors · 1,042 rows$236,240.009.6%
New York467 distinct reported contributors · 768 rows$214,415.008.7%
Massachusetts359 distinct reported contributors · 640 rows$203,322.008.3%
Washington298 distinct reported contributors · 518 rows$133,122.005.4%
Illinois179 distinct reported contributors · 355 rows$79,587.003.2%
Texas187 distinct reported contributors · 392 rows$79,536.003.2%
Pennsylvania162 distinct reported contributors · 319 rows$71,233.002.9%
Colorado144 distinct reported contributors · 271 rows$70,484.002.9%
Virginia158 distinct reported contributors · 296 rows$67,245.002.7%
Oregon138 distinct reported contributors · 245 rows$62,689.002.6%
Maryland169 distinct reported contributors · 315 rows$61,481.002.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,207 current organization-payment rows$9,574,482.16

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Key Lime Strategies55 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-11
$3,281,867.57
Doyle Strategies LLC33 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-03
$1,811,185.95
Outreach Team4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-04
$767,865.50
Gusto113 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$757,572.02
New Deal Consulting7 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-04
$433,884.20
Movement Labs LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-01
$335,000.00
Local Iq Gannett Company Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-23
$310,398.68
Bergmann Zwerdling Direct Incorporated7 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-26
$292,735.39
Stripe103 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-01
$287,818.28
Vote Influencers LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-27
$227,000.00
True Blue Analytics LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-09
$160,263.00
Actblue Technical Services163 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$155,552.74
Scored Marketing1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-31
$78,000.00
Ppl Pwr LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-01
$54,783.67
Blue Wave Political Partners22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$53,001.05

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to ENGAGE Y'ALL PAC

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Google19 distinct reported contributors · 19 current itemized transactions
$14,350.00
Microsoft10 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$4,600.00
Amazon10 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$3,450.00
Ucsf5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$2,112.00
Meta5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$2,100.00
University Of Colorado5 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$1,795.00
IBM5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$1,300.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code W
Designation
Lobbyist/registrant PAC · code B
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
HAGGARD, LORA
Mailing address
PO BOX 699, RINGGOLD GA 30736
FEC committee ID
C00847137
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.